Little Richard - The Essential Tracks Album

Artist: Little Richard

embed </>

Get the embed code

Note: When you embed the widget in your site, it will match your site's styles (CSS). This is just a preview!

Do you like this album? Leave a review.

Popular Little Richard Lyrics

1 Lucille
2 She's Got It
3 She's got it
4 She's Got It
5 She’s Got It
6 She’s Got It