Linkin Park - A Thousand Suns Album

Artist: Linkin Park

Genre: Rock

embed </>

Get the embed code

Note: When you embed the widget in your site, it will match your site's styles (CSS). This is just a preview!

Do you like this album? Leave a review.

  • Rascal

    I love this album only one I own yet still the best. God bless Linkin park.

Popular Linkin Park Lyrics

1 In The End
2 In The End
3 In The End
4 In The End
5 In the End
6 In the End