Lady Antebellum Lyrics

Genre: Country

Lady Antebellum Lyrics - by Popularity

1 Just A Kiss
2 Need You Now
3 I Run To You
4 Home Is Where The Heart Is
5 Can't Take My Eyes Off You
6 Never Alone
7 Lookin' For A Good Time
8 All We'd Ever Need
9 Things People Say
10 One Day You Will
11 Slow Down Sister
12 Baby, It's Cold Outside
13 Love's Looking Good On You
14 Long Gone
15 Friday Night
16 On This Winter’s Night
17 Compass (Single)
18 She Is
19 Ready To Love Again
20 When You Were Mine
21 Let It Snow Let It Snow Let It
22 I Run to You (iTunes Live session performance)
23 Damn You Seventeen
24 Cold As Stone
25 Silent Night (Lord Of My Life)
26 Need You Now (iTunes Live session performance)
27 747
28 Singing Me Home
29 Silent Night (Lord of My Life) (Single)
30 Just a Kiss (Backstage acoustic session)
31 Just A Girl
32 I Was Here
33 Wanted You More
34 Get to Me
35 Compass
36 Slow Rollin'
37 When You Got A Good Thing
38 As You Turn Away
39 Goodbye Town
40 And The Radio Played
41 All Nighter
42 Need You Now (Acoustic)
43 Love I've Found In You
44 Nothin’ Like the First Time
45 Life as We Know It
46 Falling For You
47 Hello World (Single)
48 Last Night Last
49 Somewhere Love Remains
50 Better Off (Now You’re Gone)
51 Downtown (Single)
52 Our Kind Of Love
53 Learn To Fly
54 The Heart Of The World
55 It Ain’t Pretty
56 Bartender
57 American Honey
58 On This Winter's Night
59 Just A Kiss (Single)
60 Can’t Stand the Rain
61 I Did With You
62 Love Don't Live Here
63 Hello World
64 Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
65 Emily
66 Golden
67 Long Stretch of Love
68 Perfect Day
69 Silver Bells
70 All I Want For Christmas Is You
71 A Holly Jolly Christmas
72 Long Teenage Goodbye
73 Lie With Me
74 Love This Pain
75 Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
76 Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)
77 All for Love
78 Freestyle
79 Wanted You More (Single)
80 Blue Christmas
81 I'll Be Home For Christmas
82 Better Man
83 Down South
84 Stars Tonight
85 We Owned The Night
86 This Christmas
87 Generation Away
88 One Great Mystery
89 If I Knew Then
90 Dancin' Away With My Heart
91 The First Noel
92 Downtown
93 Sounded Good At The Time
94 Something 'Bout A Woman

Lady Antebellum Bio

Lady Antebellum is an American country music group formed in Nashville, Tennessee in 2006. It is composed of Charles Kelley (lead vocals] Dave Haywood (background vocals, guitar, mandolin) and Hillary Scott (lead vocals). The group made its debut in 2007 as guest vocalists on Jim Brickman's single "Never Alone", before signing to Capitol Records Nashville and releasing "Love Don't Live Here". The song, which entered the Top 5 on the Hot Country Songs charts in May 2008, served as the lead-off single to the group's self-titled debut album, which also includes the #11-peaking "Lookin' for a Good Time". Lady Antebellum has been awarded Top New Duo or Group by the Academy of Country Music and New Artist of the Year by the Country Music Association, and nominated for two Grammy Awards at the 51st Grammy Awards.

Lady Antebellum was formed in 2006 in the city of Nashville, Tennessee by Charles Kelley, Dave Haywood and Hilary Scott. Hillary Scott is the daughter of 1990s country music artist Linda Davis, while Charles Kelley--who had previously recorded two solo pop albums--is the brother of pop artist Josh Kelley. Charles Kelley moved to Nashville in the summer of 2005 from Winston-Salem, North Carolina, where he'd been working construction with his brother John. Trying to become a successful solo country artist, Charles convinced his old middle-school classmate, Haywood, to move to Nashville from Georgia in 2006 so they could write music together. Shortly thereafter, Kelley met Scott at a Nashville music club and invited Scott to join him and Haywood in the new group, which assumed the name Lady Antebellum.