Kid Rock - Born Free Album

Artist: Kid Rock

Genre: Rock

embed </>

Get the embed code

Note: When you embed the widget in your site, it will match your site's styles (CSS). This is just a preview!

Do you like this album? Leave a review.

  • Anonymous

    What version of the album is this? I have not found it with this may tracks?
    Tracklist is as follows:
    1. Rock 'N' Roll Jesus
    2. Amen
    3. All Summer Long
    4. Roll On
    5. So Hott
    6. Sugar
    7. When U Love Someone
    8. New Orleans
    9. Don't Tell Me U Love Me
    10. Blue Jeans And A Rosary
    11. Half Your Age