K-Def & The 45 King - Back To The Beat Vol. 2 Album

Artist: K-Def & The 45 King

embed </>

Get the embed code

Note: When you embed the widget in your site, it will match your site's styles (CSS). This is just a preview!

Do you like this album? Leave a review.

Popular K-Def & The 45 King Lyrics

1 Argument At The Bar
2 Rooftop
3 Raise Up Off Ya
4 Groovin
5 A New Path
6 Champ