Jungle Brothers Lyrics

Genre: Hip Hop/Rap

Jungle Brothers Lyrics - by Popularity

1 V.I.P.
2 Jungle Brother (a cappella)
3 Brain (Natural Born Chillers mix)
4 Behind the Bush
5 The Promo
6 'U' Make Me Sweat
7 Braggin and Boastin
8 I'll House You '98 (Hitmen remix/radio edit)
9 I'll House You (Tony Arzadon Remix)
10 Freakin' You (Alex Gifford radio edit)
11 I Remember (feat. The Holmes Brothers)
12 VIP
13 V.I.P. (radio edit)
14 Braggin' & Boastin'
15 Doing Our Own Dang
16 What U Waiting 4? (Love Ride & Orchestra mix)
17 I'll House You (Club Mix)
18 How Ya Want It (Native Tongues remix)
19 Doin' Our Own Dang (Do It to the JB's mix)
20 Freakin' You (album version)
21 Get Down
22 Early Morning
23 Beyond This World
24 What’s Going On
25 What U Waiting 4?
26 Promo No.2 (Mind Review '89)
27 I'll House You (Slow Mix)
28 How Ya Want It We Got It
29 J. Beez Comin' Through (remix)
30 Jimbrowski (DJ Shadow remix)
31 Jungle Brother (Aphrodite remix)
32 Freakin' You
33 I'll House You '98 (Hitmen remix - radio edit)
34 Feelin’ Alright
35 What's Going On
36 I'll House You (Gee Street Reconstruction mix)
37 I’ll House You (Hitmen remix - radio edit)
38 I'll House You (Full Mastereeed)
39 Get Down (album version)
40 Doin' Our Own Dang (Do It to the JBs mix)
41 Because I Got It Like That (Freestylers Indett mix)
42 Jungle Brother (True Blue) (Urban Takeover remix)
43 How Ya Want It We Got It (Native Tongues remix)
44 Sunshine
45 I’m Gonna Do You
46 Jungle Brother (Terranova remix)
47 I'll House You (extended 12" mix)
48 I'll House You (U.K. Remix)
49 Get Down (Mark!'s Boogie vocal)
50 Doin' Our Own Dang (Richie Fermie mix)
51 Jungle Brother (Urban Takeover mix - radio edit)
52 Brain (Midfield General remix)
53 Brain (Funky Sounds Mix)
54 “U” Make Me Sweat
55 What “U” Waitin’ 4?
56 On the Run
57 Jungle Brother (True Blue) (Aphrodite mix)
58 I’ll House You (Club Mix)
59 Get Down (Bronx Dogs 12")
60 Doin' Our Own Dang (Do It to the JBs edit)
61 Jungle Brother (12" Urban Takeover mix)
62 Jungle Brother (Terra Nova remix)
63 How Ya Want It (a cappella) / DJ K - Murdah! / Electric Kettle - Angry Rootsman
64 Acknowledge Your Own Story
65 I'm Gonna Do You
66 What 'U' Waitin' 4? (Jungle Fever mix)
67 Straight Out of the Jungle
68 I'll House You (Club Mix Mix)
69 Freakin' You (Michael Moog Radio Fix - vocal up)
70 Doin' Our Own Dang (Excursion on the Version)
71 Jimbrowski (album mix)
72 Brain (Hardknox remix)
73 I’ll House You (a cappella)
74 Belly Dancin’ Dina
75 J・ビーズ・カミン・スルー
76 Because I Got It Like That (Ultimatum mix - Plus 6 Speed Up Executive Decision)
77 Beats on a String
78 I’ll House You (OHIYH Edit)
79 Freakin' You (Michael Moog Monster mix)
80 What "U" Waitin' "4"? (C. Jungle C. Jungle)
81 Jungle Brother
82 Jungle Brother (Jadell remix)
83 What U Waiting 4? (Jungle Fever mix)
84 Good Newz Comin’
85 I'll House You (Paul Anthony & ZXX Remix)
86 Brain Stereo MC's Remix
87 I Got U
88 I'll House You (Anthony Acid & DJ Skribble vocal club mix)
89 Get Down (radio edit)
90 Acknowledge Your Own History
91 Get Down (Bronx Dogs mix)
92 Brain (Natural Born Chillers remix)
93 I'll House You (Kenny Dope Special version)
94 Done by the Forces of Nature
95 Book of Rhyme Pages
96 Straight Out the Jungle
97 I'll House You (Anthony Acid & DJ Skribble Feel da Drum dub)
98 Get Down (Mark!'s Boogie vocal radio edit)
99 Acknowledge Your Own H istory
100 Freakin' You (Caribbean Sunshine remix)
101 Jungle Brother (Urban Takeover mix)
102 Doin' Our Own Dang (Norman Cook remix)
103 Beeds on a String
104 My Jimmy Weighs a Ton
105 I Get A Kick Out Of You
106 Jimbrowski
107 I'll House You (Peter Presta's vocal mix)
108 Get Down (Bronx Dogs radio)
109 I'll House You '98 (DJ Skribble Radio Edit)
110 Brain (Refugee Camp mix)
111 Brain
112 What U Waiting 4 (Jungle Fever edit)
113 Tribe Vibes
114 Because I Got It Like That
115 How Ya Want It We Got It (Native Tongues Mix)
116 Black Is Black
117 I'll House You (Anthony Acid & DJ Skribble radio edit)
118 How Ya Want It (We Go It) (radio edit) (feat. De La Soul & Q-Tip)
119 Because I Got It Like That (Ultimatum mix)
120 Jungle Brother (Afrika mix)
121 Jungle Brother (Aphrodite mix)
122 I'll House You (Kenny Dope remix)
123 Black Woman
124 Freakin' You (radio edit)
125 Sounds Of The Safari
126 Doin Our Own Dang (feat. Monie Love)
127 Jungle Brother (True Mister Softy remix)
128 I'll House You (House U mix)
129 I Get a Kick
130 Brain (Da Beatminerz mix)
131 How Ya Want It
132 I'll House You (K-Dope Special version)
133 Doin’ Our Own Dang
134 Jungle Brothers
135 Jimmy's Bonus Beat
136 Jungle Brother (Urban Takeover remix)
137 I'll House You
138 I'll House You '98 (Anthony Acid & DJ Skribble vocal club mix edit)
139 Jungle Brother (True Blue)
140 Jungle Brother (Stereo MC's radio edit)
141 I'll House You 98 (Hitmen remix)
142 Bring It On
143 I'll House You '98 (Feel Da' Drum dub)
144 I'll House You (Toxik Acid Vybe & Phunky Bass mix) (feat. Jungle Brothers)
145 Promo
146 Jungle Brother (Stereo MC's remix)
147 I’ll House You
148 I'll House You (original mix)
149 Gettin' Money
150 I'll House You (House mix)
151 I'll House You '98
152 Jimbrowski (feat. Red Alert)
153 Get Down (Mark's Boogie Hard dub)
154 Freakin' You (Caribbean Sunshine remix by the Buffalo Bunch)
155 I'll House You (UK Remix 7" Edit)
156 I Remember (Don Air mix)
157 Jungle Brother (Urban Takeover)
158 Jimbrowski (4:30 album mix)
159 Jungle Brother (Stereo MC's mix)

Jungle Brothers Albums