Jonny Lang Lyrics

Genre: Christian

Jonny Lang Lyrics - by Popularity

1 When I Come to You
2 On My Feet Again
3 Paint It Black
4 I Am
5 Breakin' Me
6 Louise
7 Get What You Give
8 The One I Got
9 The Other Side Of The Fence
10 Right Back
11 Hit The Ground Runnin'
12 I Love You The Best
13 Don't Stop (For Anything) [Live]
14 Blew Up (The House)
15 Last Goodbye
16 To Love Again
17 Still Wonder
18 Thankful (Live)
19 Red Light (Band Intros)
20 Red Light
21 My Love Remains
22 Happiness and Misery
23 Lovin' My Baby
24 Breakin Me (Live)
25 Lie to Me (edit)
26 Thankful
27 Hide Your Love
28 It's Obdacious
29 Lie to Me (Live)
30 Lie to Me (LP version)
31 Beautiful One
32 Second Guessing
33 Leaving to Stay
34 Blew Up
35 Cherry Red Wine
36 That Great Day
37 Sugarman
38 Not Right
39 Never Should Have Lied (Bonus Track)
40 Lie to Me
41 Touch
42 One Person At A Time
43 Changes
44 Don't Stop (For Anything) - Live At The Ryman Auditorium, TN/ 2008
45 Don’t Stop (For Anything) (Live)
46 Walking Away
47 If We Try
48 Irish Angel
49 Red Light - Album Version / Original Mix
50 What You're Looking For
51 Goodbye Letter
52 Turn Around
53 Matchbox
54 Livin' for the City (Live Version)
55 Breakin' In
56 Save Yourself
57 Don't Stop (For Anything)
58 Intro
59 Red Light (Original Mix)
60 Seasons
61 The Levee
62 Give Me Up Again
63 Still Rainin'
64 One Person At a Time (Live)
65 We Are the Same
66 Livin' for the City (Live)
67 It's Not Over
68 Missing Your Love
69 Bump In the Road (Live)
70 The Truth
71 Before You Hit the Ground
72 Bump In The Road
73 Too Tired
74 Turn Around (Live)
75 River
76 Angel of Mercy
77 Breaking Me
78 Only A Man
79 Good Morning Little Schoolgirl
80 Give Me Up Again (Live)
81 Fight For My Soul
82 Malted Milk
83 Hit the Ground Running
84 Good Morning Little School Girl
85 A Quitter Never Wins (Live)
86 All of a Sudden
87 Back for a Taste of Your Love
88 Nice & Warm
89 Dying To Live
90 A Quitter Never Wins
91 Red Light (Band Intros) [Live]
92 I'll Always Be
93 Anything's Possible
94 Long Time Coming
95 There's Gotta Be a Change
96 Red Light (Live)

Jonny Lang Bio

Jonny Lang (born Jon Gordon Langseth, Jr., January 29, 1981 in Fargo, North Dakota) is a Grammy award-winning American blues, gospel, and rock singer, songwriter and recording artist. Lang's music is notable for both his unusual voice, which has been compared to that of a forty-year-old blues veteran, and for his guitar solos. His solo patterns have especially been noted for the constant use of wide vibratos.

Jonny Lang originally used Benedict guitars but now mainly uses a Fender Telecaster Thinline made by the Fender Custom Shop. He also takes out a Gibson Les Paul for some occasions. The Telecaster Thinline has a Spruce body, maple top and birdseye maple neck. He uses Bill Lawrence Pickups (500L Neck, 500XL Bridge) and a Seymour Duncan P-90 in the middle. He uses a Route 66 pedal of Visual Sound and a Vox 847 reissue Wah Wah pedal for some songs. Live, he plays through a pair of Fender Deluxe Reverb Reissue Amps. Jonny also used an arbiter Fuzz Face and an Electro Harmonix POG for The Experience Hendrix tour.