John Farnham Lyrics

Genre: Rock

John Farnham Lyrics - by Popularity

1 Hard Promises To Keep
2 Talk Of The Town
3 I Remember When I Was Young
4 Over My Head
5 Please Don't Ask Me
6 Chain Reaction
7 You're The Voice
8 One
9 The Time Has Come
10 Love To Shine
11 No One Comes Close
12 A Touch Of Paradise
13 Age Of Reason
14 One More Try
15 All Our Sons And Daughters
16 In Days To Come
17 Blow By Blow
18 Come Said The Boy
19 Burn For You
20 Rolling Home
21 Time And Money
22 Don't You Know It's Magic
23 Diamonds
24 Don't Let It End
25 Everything's Alright
26 New Day
27 When All Else Fails
28 Raindrops Keep Falling On My Head
29 Playing To Win
30 Going, Going, Gone
31 Some Do, Some Don't
32 When I Can't Have You
33 Sadie, The Cleaning Lady
34 Every Time You Cry
35 No Ordinary World
36 Talent For Fame
37 When Something Is Wrong With My Baby
38 Reason Why
39 It's A Long Way To The Top (If You Wanna Rock 'n' Roll)
40 Have A Little Faith (In Us)
41 You're The Only One
42 Undeniably Real
43 All Kinds Of People
44 Heart's On Fire
45 One Step Away
46 That's Freedom
47 Lonely Man
48 Help Me If You Can
49 Only Women Bleed
50 The Fire
51 Eternally
52 Always The Same
53 I Can Do Anything
54 The First Step
55 Love Chooses You
56 Angels
57 The Last Time
58 Hearts On Fire
59 You Took My Love
60 Beyond The Call
61 In Your Hands
62 Pressure Down
63 The Reason Why
64 Trying To Live My Life Without You
65 Hit the Road Jack/Fever
66 It All Comes Back To You
67 Sometimes
68 247365
69 Burn Down The Night
70 Keep Talking
71 Comic Conversation
72 Nobody Gets Me Like You
73 Let Me Out
74 Romeo's Heart
75 Treated This Way
76 You Don't Know Me
77 Listen To The Wind
78 Sadie
79 Trouble
80 Man Of The Hour
81 Love Me Like You Do
82 Little Piece Of My Heart
83 Second Skin
84 Two Strong Hearts
85 Help
86 Today
87 I'm the One Who Loves You
88 Don't Tell Me It Can't Be Done
89 See The Banners Fall
90 We're No Angels
91 When The War Is Over
92 Love Come Knockin'
93 Even After All This Time
94 May You Never
95 Seemed Like A Good Idea (At The Time)
96 What You Don't Know
97 Friday Kind Of Monday
98 Reasons
99 Sunshine
100 Everytime You Cry
101 So Long In Love
102 A Simple Life

John Farnham Bio

English born Australian pop singer who has released nineteen studio albums, three extended plays, nineteen compilation albums, five live albums, seventeen video albums, seventy-four singles, twenty-five music videos and twelve soundtracks. His career has mostly been as a solo artist but he replaced Glenn Shorrock as lead singer of Little River Band during 1982–1985. Aside from solo releases, Farnham has recorded duets with other solo artists or with bands.