Joe Tex Lyrics

Genre: Soul

Joe Tex Lyrics - by Popularity

1 Men Are Gettin' Scarce
2 Show Me
3 Skinny Legs And All
4 Ain't Gonna Bump No More
5 I Had to Come Back to You
6 One Giant Step
7 One Monkey Don't Stop No Show
8 Turn Back The Hands Of Time
9 Get Way Back
10 Right Back to My Arms
11 I've Got to Do a Little Bit Better
12 Show Me (Live and Lively)
13 Mother’s Advice
14 The Peck
15 I've Got To Do A Little Bit Better !!!
16 Papa Was Too (Live and Lively)
17 The Only Girl (I’ve Ever Loved)
18 Boys Will Be Boys
19 I’ve Got to Do a Little Bit Better
20 Green Green Grass of Home (Soul Country)
21 I Want to Have a Talk with You
22 What Should I Do
23 Hold What You’Ve Got
24 Skinny Legs & All (Live and Lively)
25 My Biggest Mistake
26 You Little Baby Faced Thing
27 One Monkey Don’T Stop No Show
28 Grannie Stole the Show
29 Yum, Yum, Yum
30 I Believe I’M Gonna Make It
31 Cut It Out
32 Open the Door
33 Ain't Gonna Bump No More (With No Big Fat Woman) (7 inch Single Edit)
34 Meet Me in Church
35 Don’t Hold It Against Me
36 Hold On To What You've Got
37 A Sweet Woman Like You
38 Ain’t Nobody’s Bu
39 Be Your Own Judge
40 Skinny Legs and All (Live)
41 I'll Never Do You Wrong
42 Hand Shakin’, Love Makin’, Girl Talkin’, Son-Of-a-Gun from Next Door
43 Baby You’re Right
44 I Gotcha
45 Keep The One You Got
46 The Rib
47 Another Man’s Woman
48 Igotcha
49 Papa Was Too
50 Come in This House
51 Just for You and Me
52 Ain't Gonna Bump No More (With No Big Fat Woman)
53 You Got What It Takes
54 She’s Mine
55 Davy, You Upset My Home
56 Ain’t Gonna Bump No More (With No Big Fat Woman)
57 A Woman Can Change A Man
58 Pneumonia
59 Hold What You've Got
60 I Ain't Gonna Bump No More
61 I'm a Man
62 Charlie Brown Got Expelled
63 I Believe I'm Gonna Make It
64 Yum yum tex

Joe Tex Albums