Jessica Simpson Lyrics

Genre: Pop

Jessica Simpson Lyrics - by Popularity

1 Jessica Simpson- Take My Breath Away
2 Irresistable
3 There You Were (With Marc Anthony)
4 Jessica Simpson - Angels
5 When You Told Me You Loved Me
6 Do You Know
7 Who We Are
8 Here Comes Santa Claus / Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
9 Irresistible (So So Def Remix)
10 Take My Breath Away
11 Jingle Bell Rock
12 Sipping On History
13 A Whole New World
14 Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow
15 These Boots Are Made for Walkin'
16 I've Got My Eyes On You
17 I Wanna Love You Forever (Soul Solution Extended Club Vocal Version)
18 A Public Affair
19 "Baby, It's Cold Outside"
20 My Wonderful
21 I Wanna Love You Forever (Soul Solution Remix, Radio Edit)
22 Come On Over
23 I Wanna Love You Forever
24 What Christmas Means to Me
25 Where You Are
26 Little Bit
27 There You Were
28 How Could I Let You Down
29 Still Beautiful
30 I Don''t Want To Care
31 Be
32 What's It Gonna Be
33 I wanna love you...
34 Hot Like Fire
35 Angels
36 Part Of Your World
37 I'll Be Home For Christmas
38 Take My Breath Away (E. Baez & The Passengerz Mixes)
39 Loving You
40 I Think I'm In Love With You (Peter Rauhofer Club Mix)
41 Heart of Innocence
42 Push Your Tush
43 To Fall In Love Again
44 Every Day See You
45 Silent Night
46 I Belong To Me
47 I Can I Will
48 The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On an Open Fire)
49 I Never
50 Everyday See You
51 I've Got My Eyes On U
52 The Little Drummer Boy
53 Take My Breath Away (Album Version)
54 For Your Love
55 Never Not Beautiful
56 Where Are You
57 I Want To Love You Forever
58 Mary Did You Know
59 Where U Are
60 Take my Breathe Away
61 O Holy Night
62 Sweet Kisses
63 Jessica Simpson - With You
64 Happy Xmas (War Is Over)
65 Remember That
66 Woman in Me
67 Where You Are - Lenny B's Club Mix
68 O Come O Come Emmanuel
69 With You
70 Pray Out Loud
71 I Think Im In Love
72 Hark! the Herald Angels Sing
73 Your Faith in Me
74 Let Him Fly
75 Merry Christmas Baby
76 I Have Loved You
77 You're My Sunday
78 Irresistible (Hex Hector Club Mix)
79 Betcha She Don't Love You
80 You Spin Me Round (Like A Record)
81 His Eye Is On The Sparrow
82 Carol Of The Bells
83 In This Skin
84 The Christmas Song
85 With You (Acoustic Version)
86 You Don't Know What Love Is
87 The lover in me
88 Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
89 You Don't Have to Let Go
90 Still Don't Stop Me
91 Jessica Simpson - Sweetest Sin
92 Back To You
93 Irresistible
94 What Child Is This
95 Where I Go (Miles to Go)
96 These Boots Are Made For Walking
97 When I Loved You Like That
98 Breath of Heaven (Mary's Song)
99 It's Christmas Time Again
100 Swing with Me
101 A Little Bit
102 My Love
103 Underneath
104 Might As Well Be Making Love
105 You Dont Have to Let Go
106 Sweetest Sin
107 If You Were Mine
108 Forever in Your Eyes
109 With You -21st
110 There You Were"(feat. Mark Anthony
111 Love Me Tender
112 Man Enough
113 Breath of Heaven
114 Walkin' 'round In A Circle
115 I Think That I Am In Love With You
116 Irresistible (So So Def Remix)"(feat. Lil Bow Wow & JD
117 Here Comes Santa Claus/Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
118 Forbidden Fruit
119 Fired Up
120 I Think I'm In Love With You (Lenny B's Club Mix)
121 My Only Wish
122 My Way Home
123 Irrestible
124 Did You Ever Love Somebody
125 B.O.Y
126 A Little Bit (Chris "The Greek" & Guido Club Mix)
127 Kiss Me For Christmas
128 I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus
129 I Think I'm In Love With You
130 Final Heartbreak
131 Between You & I
132 Imagination

Jessica Simpson Bio

Jessica Ann Simpson (born July 10, 1980) is an American recording artist, actress, television personality and fashion designer who made her debut in 1999. Since that time, Simpson has made many recordings, starred in several television shows, movies and commercials, launched a line of hair and beauty products and designed fragrances, shoes and handbags for women. She has devoted time to philanthropic efforts including Operation Smile and a USO-hosted tour for troops stationed overseas. She started the Jessica Simpson Collection in 2009.

Simpson rose to fame with the release of her debut single, "I Wanna Love You Forever", which peaked inside the Top 5 of the Billboard Hot 100. Subsequently, her debut album Sweet Kisses went on to be certified 2x Platinum in the United States, and sold over four million copies worldwide. Her 2001 single "Irresistible" became her second Top 20 hit, while the album of the same name became her first to enter the Top 10 of the Billboard 200, and went on to receive a Gold certification from the Recording Industry Association of America (RIAA).