Genre: Hip Hop/Rap


JERMAINE DUPRI (JD) Lyrics - by Popularity

1 Welcome To Atlanta"(feat. Ludacris
2 Three The Hard Way"(feat. Mr. Black, R.O.C.
3 Lay You Down"(feat. Trina & Tamara Powell, Trey Lorenz
4 Fresh"(feat. Slick Rick
5 You Get Dealt Wit"(feat. Mase & Lil' Kim
6 Hate Blood"(feat. Freeway, Jadakiss
7 Don't Hate On Me"(feat. Da Brat, Krayzie Bone
8 Money Ain't A Thang"(feat. Jay-Z
9 Get Your Shit Right"(feat. DMX, The Mad Rapper
10 It's Nothing"(feat. Da Brat & R.O.C.
11 All That's Got To Go"(feat. Da Brat, LaTocha Scott
12 Welcome To Atlanta (Remix)"(feat. Ludacris, Murphy Lee, P.Diddy, Snoop Dog
13 Money, Hoes & Power"(feat. U.G.K., Manuel Seal, Pimpin' Ken
14 Turn It Out (Intro)"(feat. Nas
15 Supafly"(feat. Bilal
16 You Bring The Freak Out Of Me"(feat. Da Brat, Kandi
17 Rock With Me
18 Party Continues"(feat. Da Brat, Usher
19 Lay It Down"(feat. Lil' Mo, R.O.C.
20 Protector's Of 1472"(feat. Snopp Doggy Dogg, R.O.C., Warren G
21 JD's Reply (Jackin' 4 Beats)
22 Jam On It"(feat. Cardan
23 Ballin Out Of Control
24 I've Got To Have It"(feat. Monica, Nas
25 Welcome To Atlanta
26 Welcome To Atlanta (Remix)
27 Get Some"(feat. Boo & Gotti, R.O.C., Usher
28 Ballin Out Of Control"(feat. Nate Dogg
29 Sweetheart"(feat. Mariah Carey
30 Rules Of The Game"(feat. Manish Man
31 Jazzy Hoes"(feat. Eightball, Mr. Black, Too $hort
32 Whatever"(feat. Katrina, Nate Dogg, R.O.C., Skeeter Rock
33 Let's Talk About It"(feat. Clipse, Pharrell Williams (Neptunes)
34 Yours & Mine"(feat. Jagged Edge
35 Going Home With Me"(feat. Keith Sweat, R.O.C.

Top Hip Hop/Rap Artists

1 Lil Wayne
2 2Pac
3 50 CENT
4 Eminem
5 Snoop Dogg
6 Jay-Z
7 Usher
8 Wiz Khalifa
9 Tech N9ne
10 Nicki Minaj
11 Gucci Mane