Jennifer Hudson Lyrics

Genre: R&B

Jennifer Hudson Lyrics - by Popularity

1 Giving Myself
2 If This Isn't Love
3 Spotlight
4 I'm His Only Woman
5 We Gon' Fight
6 Love You I Do
7 Can't Stop The Rain
8 Invisible
9 Pocketbook
10 My Heart
11 You Pulled Me Through
12 Jesus Promised Me A Home Over There
13 I Am Changing
14 Neither One Of Us (Wants To Be The First To Say Goodbye)
15 Love Is Your Color
16 Dangerous
17 Dangerous
18 Where You At
19 I Remember Me (radio mix)
20 If This Isn't Love (Stone Bridge Remix) [Radio Edit]
21 Where You At (Single)
22 Pillows
23 Why Is It So Hard
24 You Put a Move on My Heart
25 The Star-Spangled Banner (The National Anthem) [As Performed At Super Bowl XLIII]
26 Dangerous
27 One Night Only
28 Everybody Needs Love (Moto Blanco Club Mix) (Radio Edit)
29 Where You At (Dave Audé remix)
30 If This Isn't Love (StoneBridge Remix) [Radio Edit]
31 I Will Always Love You
32 Remember the Music
33 No One Gonna Love You (Jason Nevins Extended Remix)
34 The Star Spangled Banner (live)
35 You Pulled Me Through (Performed Live At the 51st Annual Grammy Awards)
36 I Can't Describe (The Way I Feel)
37 Walk It Out (Radio Edit)
38 No One Gonna Love You (Jason Nevins Extended Instrumental)
39 What You Think
40 Spotlight (Afroganic Mix)
41 Walk It Out
42 I Can’t Describe
43 No One Gonna Love You (Bimbo Jones Remix)
44 Spotlight (Afroganic remix)
45 Bleed For Love (with Soweto Gospel Choir)
46 It's Your World
47 You Pulled Me Through (Live At the 51st Grammy Awards)
48 No One Gonna Love You (Bimbo Jones Radio Mix)
49 Don't Look Down
50 If This Isn't Love (Fraser T. Smith Remix)
51 He Ain't Goin' Nowhere
52 If This Isn't Love (StoneBridge Remix)
53 No One Gonna Love You (Bimbo Jones Dub)
54 I Remember Me
55 Love You I Do (Dreamgirls Original Soundtrack)
56 Walk It Out [Explicit]
57 The Star-Spangled Banner (As Performed At Super Bowl XLIII)
58 One Shining Moment
59 No One Gonna Love You
60 I Can't Describe (The Way I Feel) (No Rap)
61 I Run
62 Spotlight (Radio Edit)
63 Spotlight (Johnny Vicious Club Mix)
64 Believe
65 I Still Love You
66 Just That Type of Girl
67 And I'm Telling You I'm Not Going
68 Too Beautiful for Words
69 Spotlight (Quentin Harris Dark Collage Extended Club Mix)
70 Spotlight (Johnny Vicious Warehouse Dub)
71 Feeling Good
72 Bring Back the Music
73 All Dressed In Love
74 I Am Changing - Live from Clive Davis' Pre-Grammy Party
75 Spotlight (Johnny Vicious Muzik Instrumental)
76 Mama Makes Three (SMASH Cast Version)
77 I Got This
78 Say It
79 Effie White's Gonna Win
80 And I'm Telling You I'm Not Going - Live from Clive Davis' Pre-Grammy Party
81 The Star Spangled Banner
82 I Got Love (SMASH Cast Version)
83 Angel
84 Moan
85 What's Wrong (Go Away)
86 Dangerous
87 No One Gonna Love You (Jason Nevins radio remix)
88 I Can't Let Go (SMASH Cast Version)
89 Gone
90 Dangerous
91 Let It Be
92 Dangerous
93 Spotlight (clean)
94 Fix Me Jesus
95 Everybody Needs Love
96 Dangerous
97 Dangerous
98 Love Is Your Color (with Leona Lewis)
99 Test of Faith
100 Still Here

Jennifer Hudson Albums

Jennifer Hudson Bio

Best known for her role as Effie White in the 2006 film version of the Broadway musical Dreamgirls, vocalist/actress Jennifer Hudson was first brought to the public's attention while a contestant on the third season of the reality show vocal competition American Idol. Born in 1981 in Chicago, IL, Hudson sang from a young age, first performing in her church. Various talent shows and school musical productions followed until she eventually secured a role in a local Chicago production of the musical Big River. Prior to auditioning for American Idol, Hudson also sang professionally while working on the Disney Wonder cruise ship.

In 2004, she auditioned for and won a spot on the third season of American Idol along with eventual winner Fantasia Barrino. Though a strong contender and fan favorite from the start, Hudson would eventually become the sixth of the 12 finalists to get voted off the show. Ironically, after the show ended, there was speculation that Barrino would get the coveted role of Effie in the film version of Dreamgirls. However, Hudson won the role and went on to receive not only critical acclaim for her performance, but also both a Golden Globe for Best Actress in a Supporting Role and an Oscar for Best Supporting Actress. Her debut album, Jennifer Hudson, finally materialized on Arista in September 2008, led by the Top Ten R&B/Hip-Hop single "Spotlight."