Jason Mraz Lyrics

Genre: Rock

Jason Mraz Lyrics - by Popularity

1 I'm Yours
2 Lucky
3 Bright Eyes
4 Geek In The Pink
5 Life Is Wonderful
6 Suerte (Lucky)
7 Coyotes
8 You and I Both
9 The Remedy (I Won't Worry)
10 Did You Get My Message?
11 I'm Yours Radio Disney Edit
12 If It Kills Me
13 Curbside Prophet
14 O. Lover
15 Sleep All Day
16 Common Pleasure
17 Tonight, Not Again
18 Love For A Child
19 Plane
20 Wordplay
21 Details In The Fabric
22 The Dynamo Of Volition (From An All Night Session)
23 The Boy's Gone
24 Make It Mine
25 Butterfly (From The Casa Nova Sessions)
26 Too Much Food
27 Mudhouse / Gypsy MC
28 The Remedy (I Won't Worry) [Acoustic]
29 Mr. Curiosity
30 Who Needs Shelter
31 I'll Do Anything
32 The Dynamo Of Volition
33 Boy's Gone
34 No Stopping Us
35 A Beautiful Mess
36 Older Lover
37 1000 Things
38 "On Love, In Sadness"
39 Clockwatching
40 After An Afternoon
41 Im Yours
42 All That Lies
43 Who I Am Today
44 The Right Kind Of Phrase
45 Forecast
46 Song For A Friend
47 Conversation With Myself
48 Freedom Song (Live)
49 Man Gave Names To All The Animals
50 Not So Usual
51 Did I Fool Ya?
52 Live High
53 Burning Bridges (Unreleased Demo)
54 Dream Life Of Rand McNally
55 Unfold
56 I Melt With You
57 No Doubling Back
58 Halfway Home
59 What We Want
60 Eyes Open
61 Hey Love
62 One Love
63 Who's Thinking About You Now?
64 Only Human
65 It's So Hard To Say Goodbye To Yesterday
66 Love Is Real
67 God Rests In Reason
68 One Find
69 Rocket Man
70 In Your Hands
71 3 Things
72 Run Boy, Run
73 Little You & I
74 I Won't Give Up (Single)
75 Be Honest
76 Long Drive
77 Tonight, Not Again (Live)
78 Prettiest Friend
79 Shy That Way
80 The Forecast
81 I Won't Give Up
82 Everywhere
83 Running
84 0% Interest
85 Strange
86 You and I Both (Radio Edit)
87 The World As I See It
88 Best Friend
89 Childlike Wildlife
90 You Make Me High
91 The Freedom Song
92 Sleeping to Dream (EP)
93 I'm Coming Over
94 Dynamo Of Volition
95 Hello, You Beautiful Thing
96 Only Human (From The Casa Nova Sessions)
97 Little You And I
98 Absolutely Zero
99 Up
100 Older Lover Undercover (EP)
101 Collapsible Plans
102 Beautiful Mess
103 Shine
104 Bella Luna
105 The Beauty In Ugly (Ugly Betty Version)
106 Sleeping to Dream
107 Sold Out
108 Don't Change
109 The Remedy (I Won't Worry) [Live]
110 Please Don't Tell Her
111 Older Lover Undercover
112 On Love, In Sadness (EP)
113 The Woman I Love (Single)
114 Mr. Curiousity
115 Plain Jane
116 Freedom Song
117 Rise
118 The World As I See It (Single)
119 Make It Mine (From The Casa Nova Sessions)
120 So Unusual
121 Rainbow Connection
122 Living in the Moment
123 Love Someone
124 A Beautiful Mess [Live]
125 Unravel
126 The Woman I Love
127 You Can Rely On Me
128 Anything You Want [Live]
129 10,000 Motherfuckers (That'll Do)
130 5/6
131 Back To the Earth
132 You and I Both (Live At the Fillmore)
133 What Mama Say
134 Right Kind Of Phrase
135 Everything Is Sound
136 A World With You
137 San Disco Reggaefornia
138 Galaxy
139 Dead End
140 Water
141 93 Million Miles
142 Quiet
143 Better
144 Dear Anna
145 The Darkest Space
146 Frank D Fixer
147 Out of My Hands
148 Live High [Live]

Jason Mraz Bio

Jason Mraz (Born June 23, 1977) is an American singer-songwriter, born and raised in Mechanicsville, Virginia. Mraz's stylistic influences include reggae, pop, rock, folk, jazz, and hip hop. He has played with various artists, including Dave Matthews Band, James Blunt, Gavin DeGraw, Paula Cole, John Popper, Alanis Morissette, The Ohio Players, Rachael Yamagata, James Morrison, Lisa Hannigan, Jewel,Slipknot, and Colbie Caillat.

He attended Longwood University for a short time and then after a brief stint studying musical theater at the American Musical and Dramatic Academy in New York, he moved to San Diego from Virginia.

In 2007, American Idol contestant Chris Richardson performed "Geek in the Pink", which subsequently garnered the song mass recognition and increased downloads at the American iTunes Store. It was also performed later that year by Canadian Idol contestant Greg Neufeld. "Geek in the Pink" peaked at #22 on the U.S. iTunes Store on March 10, 2007, but it was ineligible for the site's Hot 100.

The tape-recording of bootlegs during Mraz's shows is explicitly supported by him and his management.

Jason is currently promoting his latest studio album, We Sing. We Dance. We Steal Things. which was released on May 13, 2008. Mraz's single "I'm Yours" has been #1 on AAA radio charts in the US for 3 weeks as of 6/15/08 and was made famous by a live recording from his acoustic show at the Villa Montalvo Winery which received millions of hits on his Myspace. In September 2008, the song became Mraz's first Top 10 hit on the Billboard Hot 100, peaking so far at #6. As of October 14, 2008, the album has been certified Gold by the RIAA, selling in excess of 500,000 copies in the US.