Jamiroquai Lyrics

Genre: Jazz

Jamiroquai Lyrics - by Popularity

1 Space Cowboy
2 Corner of the Earth
3 Virtual Insanity
4 Blow Your Mind
5 Cosmic Girl
6 Bella Sin Alma
7 Canned Heat (Album Version)
8 You Give Me Something
9 Butterfly
10 Little L
11 Dynamite
12 Function
13 Alright
14 I'm In The Mood For Love
15 When You Gonna Learn?
16 Do U Know Where You're Coming From
17 Funktion
18 Spend a Lifetime
19 Travelling Without Moving
20 You Are My Love
21 White Knuckle Ride
22 Black Crow
23 Whatever It Is, I Just Can't Stop
24 When You Gonna Learn (Digeridoo)
25 Black Arrow
26 Electric Mistress
27 Love Foolosophy
28 Half the Man
29 Just Another Story
30 Picture of My Life
31 Light Years
32 Twenty Zero One
33 Morning Glory
34 Black Capricorn Day
35 Feels Just Like It Should
36 If I Like It, I Do It
37 Deeper Underground
38 The Kids
39 Revolution 1993
40 Drifting Along
41 Feel So Good
42 Everyday
43 Signed, Sealed and Delivered
44 Do It Like We Used To Do
45 World That He Wants
46 She's A Fast Persuader
47 Slipin' N' Slidin'
48 Everybody's Going To The Moon
49 Talullah
50 Stop Don't Panic
51 Two Completely Different Things
52 Sunny
53 Manifest Destiny
54 Use the Force
55 (Don't)Give Hate A Chance
56 Goodbye To My Dancer
57 The Harder They Come
58 So Good to Feel Real
59 Just Dance
60 Never Gonna Be Another
61 Upside Down
62 Mr Moon
63 Starchild
64 Do It Like We Used To
65 Hey Floyd
66 Scam
67 Where Do I Go From Here?
68 Emergency on Planet Earth
69 That's Not The Funk I Want
70 Deep Undergound
71 Black Devil Car
72 Time Won't Wait
73 Hooked Up
74 Smoke & Mirrors
75 Stillness In Time
76 Failling
77 Hang It Over
78 Runaway
79 Were Do We Go From Here
80 Destitute Illusions
81 Do You Know Where You're Coming From?
82 Cosmic Girl (Classic Mix)
83 Do U Know Where You're Coming From (Featuring M-Beat)
84 Too Young To Die
85 Falling
86 The Return of the Space Cowboy
87 Space Cowboy - Radio Edit
88 Radio
89 King for a Day
90 Stillnes In Time
91 Half The Man - Album Version
92 Rock Dust Light Star
93 Planet Home
94 Soul Education
95 Traveling Without Moving
96 Seven Days In Sunny June
97 Smoke And Mirrors
98 Getting Down
99 Supersonic
100 Hot Tequila Brown
101 All Good In The Hood
102 Hollywood Swingin'
103 Where Do We Go from Here?
104 Hurtin'
105 Music Of The Mind
106 High Times
107 Blue Skies
108 Love Blind
109 Main Vein
110 Lifeline

Jamiroquai Bio

Jamiroquai are a British jazz funk and acid jazz band formed in 1992. Jamiroquai were initially the most prominent component in the early-1990s London-based acid jazz movement, alongside groups such as Incognito, the James Taylor Quartet, the Brand New Heavies, Galliano, and Corduroy. Subsequent albums have explored other musical directions such as pop, rock and electronica. Jamiroquai have sold more than 25 million albums worldwide and won a Grammy Award in 1997.

The band name is a portmanteau of Jam session and "iroquai", based on the Iroquois, a Native American tribe. The original band was Jay Kay (vocals), Toby Smith (keys), Stuart Zender (bass), Nick Van Gelder (drums), Wallis Buchanan (didgeridoo). These are the founding members of Jamiroquai and were involved in the writing and production of the first album.