Israel & New Breed Lyrics

Genre: Christian

Israel & New Breed Lyrics - by Popularity

1 To Worship You I Live (Away)
2 You've Been A Friend
3 Still Standing
4 Nothing Else Matters
5 Again I Say Rejoice
6 Go Tell
7 Don't Want to Leave / I Still Love You
8 I Call You
9 New Season
10 Friend (medley)
11 Kau Rajaku Intro
12 Come Holy Spirit I Need Thee Every Hour Praise the Name of Jesus I Worship You Almighty God (Medley)
13 Surprises - Fred Hammond
14 I Will Search (Studio Version)
15 Hosanna (Be Lifted Higher)
16 My Life Belongs To You
17 Church Medley: Jesus Is the Sweetest Name I Know / Oh How I Love Jesus
18 You've Won My Affection
19 By Christmas Day
20 Thank You Lord featuring BJ Putnam
21 With Long Life
22 No Turning Back - feat. Aaron Lindsey
23 The Intro - Colossians 1:15-20 (MSG) (Live)
24 Jesus At the Center (Decade Version)
25 Jesus at the Center
26 Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
27 Alpha and Omega; O Come Let Us Adore Him; Be Unto Your Name; Magnificent and Holy; the Almighty Reigns (Christmas Worship Medley)
28 Risen featuring Maria Houghton
29 You’ve Made Me Glad / Who Is Like the Lord
30 Everywhere That I Go
31 Jesus the Same (Live)
32 Saved By Grace
33 Jesus at the Center (reprise)
34 Alive
35 Not Forgotten (Slow version) / He Knows My Name
36 Chasing Me Down featuring Tye Tribbett
37 You've Made Me Glad / Who Is Like the Lord
38 Mercies - feat. Kirk Franklin
39 I Call You Jesus (Live)
40 Love God Love People
41 Speechless
42 Surely
43 Not Forgotten (radio version)
44 Our God Reigns featuring BJ Putnam
45 Medley: Take the Limits Off / No Limits (Enlarge My Territory)
46 Your Presence Is Heaven (Live)
47 Jesus At the Center (Live)
48 I Know Who I Am
49 Take The Limits Off
50 It's Not Over (When God Is in It)
51 Moving Forward
52 He Knows My Name
53 One Thing Remains
54 Covered (Radio Edit)
55 Not Forgotten (Live)
56 Jesus At the Center (Reprise) (Live)
57 You Hold My World
58 More and More
59 Another Breakthrough
60 Come and Let Us Sing
61 Covered
62 I Call You Jesus
63 Covered (Deluxe)
64 Medley: Hosanna / Moving Forward / Where Else Can I Go (Live)
65 Moving Forward (Live)
66 Medley: Hosanna / Moving Forward / Where Else Can I Go
67 The Power Of One
68 He Knows My Name (Bonus Cut)
69 Breathe Your Name
70 You Are Good (Original Key With Background Vocals)
71 Breathe Your Name (Deluxe)
72 I Will Live
73 Your Presence Is Heaven (Reprise) (Live)
74 Going to Another Level (Live Version)
75 You Are Good
76 Medley: You Have Me / You Hold My World
77 Going to Another Level
78 Not Forgotten (Radion Version; Bonus Cut)
79 Already Done featuring Jonathan McReynolds
80 You Are Good (Original Key Without Background Vocals)
81 One Thing Remains (Deluxe)
82 Jesus At the Center (Instrumental)
83 Friend of God (Live Version)
84 Your Name Is Great
85 Medley: To Make You Feel My Love / Name of Love
86 Just Wanna Say
87 Not Forgotten (Slow Version) / He Knows My Name (Medley)
88 First Loved Me featuring Charlin Neal
89 I Am Loved
90 With Long Life (Spoken Word)
91 Again I Say Rejoice (Live Version)
92 I Lift Up My Hands
93 Jesus at the Center (studio version)
94 Medley: Take the Limits Off/No Limits (Enlarge My Territory); Take the Limits of/ No Limits (Enlarge My Territory)
95 No Limits (Enlarge My Territory) Take the Limits Off
96 How Awesome Is Our God
97 Mighty to Save
98 I Will Search
99 Jesus the Same
100 Say So
101 Your Presence Is Heaven (studio version)
102 Who Is Like the Lord
103 Here I Am to Worship / You Are Good
104 With Long Life (featuring T-Bone)
105 In Jesus Name
106 Surely Surely
107 Rez Power
108 It's Raining
109 Your Presence Is Heaven
110 Not Forgotten
111 So Easy to Love You / Friend of God
112 You Are Not Forgotten (featuring Jonny Lang)
113 Risen
114 You Are Not Forgotten (Bonus Track)
115 No Turning Back
116 I Will
117 There's a Liftin' of the Hands
118 We Have Overcome
119 Awesome Medley: I Stand in Awe / Awesome In This Place
120 Spontaneous Worship: Israel Houghton
121 My Strength
122 Jesus At the Center (Low Key without Background Vocals)
123 More Than Enough
124 Alpha And Omega
125 Trading My Sorrows
126 Friend of God
127 Worship (medley)
128 Medley: Here I Am to Worship / You Are Good - Medley
129 Tidings (God Rest Ye Merry Gentleman)
130 Your Presence Is Heaven (Original Key With Background Vocals)
131 Overflow
132 Go Back
133 Not Unto Us (Medley)
134 If Not For Your Grace
135 Jesus At the Centre (Studio Version)
136 Medley: Here I Am To Worship/You Are Good