InMe Lyrics

Genre: Rock

InMe Lyrics - by Popularity

1 Captain Killjoy
2 Visceral
3 All Terrain Vehicle
4 I Will Honour You
5 Faster The Chase
6 A Mouthful Of Loose Teeth
7 I Won't Let Go
8 Single Of The Weak
9 Happy To Disappoint You
10 Alaya
11 You Won't Hear From Me Again
12 Safe In A Room
13 Gelosea
14 You'll Get There
15 Chamber
16 Hymn Ivory Elder
17 Wounds
18 Cracking The Whip
19 Nova Armada
20 Otherside
21 Parting Gift
22 Kindred For All One Knows
23 Lava Twilight
24 Daydream
25 So You Know
26 Angels with Snipers
27 Reverie Aquarium
28 Natural
29 Far Reaching
30 7 Weeks
31 Every Whisper Aches
32 Her Mask
33 Here's Hoping
34 Just A Glimpse
35 This Town
36 Energy
37 Papillons Stalemate
38 Pelorus Jack
39 IceWarm
40 In Loving Memory
41 Reverie Shores
42 Anthemusa
43 Trenches
44 Myths And Photographs
45 Moonlit Seabed
46 Driftwood Figurines
47 Neptune
48 Raindrops On Stones
49 A Great Man
50 Beached Whales
51 Mosaic
52 Soldier
53 Belief Revival
54 Pantheon
55 Creation Amethyst
56 Ruins
57 Thanks For Leaving Me
58 You Won't Here From Me Again
59 Silver Womb
60 Beloved Seraphia, Seraphia
61 You Had My Heart
62 Toast To Broken Glass
63 Secret Tragic Fiction
64 Escape to Mysteriopa
65 Trauma Door Slam Crescendo
66 Daydream Anonymous
67 Spur of moment
68 Turbulence
69 Love's Heartless Jest
70 Guardian
71 Loss Children of Exile
72 UnderDose
73 Deep regret
74 A World Apart
75 Beautiful Sky Gardens
76 Rapture Land of the Secret Rose
77 FireFly
78 The Art Of Moderation
79 Almost Lost
80 Unpredictable
81 Halcyon Genesis
82 Amnesty Bonsai Forest
83 Crushed Like Fruit
84 Master Storm
85 White Butterfly
86 Legacy
87 Chrysalis Lone Dance in an Empty Train Carriage
88 2nd Jonquil
89 Ferocity In Desire

InMe Bio

InMe (sometimes shown as Inme or INME) are an English alternative metal band from Brentwood, Essex, who were formed in 1996. To date they have released four studio albums – Overgrown Eden (2003); White Butterfly (2005); Daydream Anonymous (2007) and Herald Moth (2009) and a greatest hits compilation album, Phoenix: The Very Best of InMe (2010). In addition, they have released one live album – Caught: White Butterfly (2006) and a live EP InMe iTunes Live: London Festival 2008 - EP. A further live DVD release of the band's Overgrown Eden show at the Highbury Garage on 18 November 2010 is set for release in September 2011. The band's 5th album The Pride is set for release through PledgeMusic in February 2012.

The group originally formed as Drowned in 1996. The members of the band at that time were Dave McPherson as guitarist / vocalist, Joe Morgan as bassist / backing vocalist and Simon Taylor as drummer. They played several local venues, getting their first interviews and airplay on Brentwood-based radio station, Phoenix FM. They recorded many unreleased tracks such as "acid drop" and "apricot" The band scored their break when a scout from MFN caught the end of one of their sets, whilst attending a gig to see another band. They signed with MFN in 2001, and changed their name to InMe to avoid confusion with Drowned, an American Christian rock band of the same name.