ICE-T Lyrics

Genre: Hip Hop/Rap

ICE-T Lyrics - by Popularity

1 Ice M.F. T
2 Always Wanted to be a Ho
3 I Ain't New ta This
4 Return Of the Real
5 Rhyme Pays
6 Fly By
7 How Does it Feel
8 Straight Up Nigga
9 99 Problems
10 Fuck It"(feat. El Sadiq, Powerlord JEL
11 O.G. Original Gangster
12 God Forgive Me"(feat. Laquan and SLEJ
13 Escape From the Killing Fields
14 Squeeze the Trigger
15 Fuck It
16 Soul On Ice
17 New Jack Hustler
18 This One's for Me
19 Bitches 2
20 Cop Killer
21 Cramp Your Style
22 Freedom Of Speech
23 L.G.B.N.A.F.
24 The Syndicate
25 The Girl Tried To Kill Me
26 Intro (7th Deadly Sin)
27 The 5th
28 Reckless (12")
29 CJ Mac Interlude"(feat. CJ Mac
30 I Love Ladies
31 Retaliation
32 Intro
33 How Does It Feel (featuring Big Rich)
34 The 7th
35 Body Count
36 The Tower
37 Home Invasion
38 Ed
39 Reckless (12")"(feat. The Glove, Dave Storrs
40 Depths of Hell"(feat. Daddy Nitro
41 Sex
42 Check Your Heart
43 Shut Up, Be Happy"(feat. Jello Biafra
44 Big Gun
45 Somebody Gotta Do It (Pimpin' Ain't Easy!!!)
46 CJ Mac Interlude
47 Heartbeat
48 Evil E - What About Sex?
49 Common Sense
50 Don't Hate the Playa
51 Forced To Do Dirt
52 Dear Homie"(feat. Hen-Gee
53 High Rollers
54 Rap Game's Hijacked
55 Lifestyles of the Rich and Infamous
56 I'm Your Pusher
57 Eye Of The Storm
58 Inside of a Gangsta"(feat. Jell
59 Midnight
60 Personal
61 Colors
62 Mind Over Matter
63 Power
64 Pimp Anthem
65 Depths of Hell
66 Check Your Game"(feat. King T
67 Eye Of The Storm"(feat. Buckshot Shorty
68 Inside Of A Gangsta (featuring Jell)
69 Pimpin' Ain't Easy (Godfather Theme)
70 Prepared to Die
71 Pimp Behind The Wheels (DJ Evil E The Great)
72 6 'N The Mornin'
73 Intro Rhyme Pays
74 The Iceberg
75 NY, NY
76 Addicted To Danger
77 Pulse of the Rhyme
78 Ice MF. T
79 Swazy
80 Gotta Lotta Love
81 The Lane
82 Ricochet
83 Threat Interlude"(feat. Threat
84 Funky Gripsta
85 Somebody Gotta Do It (Pimpin' Ain't Easy!)
86 What Ya Wanna Do?
87 Sondoobiest Interlude
88 G Style
89 They Want Me Back In
90 Sondoobiest Interlude"(feat. Sondoobiest
91 The House
92 Make It Funky
93 You Played Yourself
94 Hit the Fan
95 Where The Shit Goes Down
96 Pain
97 Threat Interlude
98 7th Deadly Sin (Intro)
99 Ziplock
100 Girls L.G.B.N.A.F.
101 Check Your Game
102 Valuable Game
103 Ice's Exodus
104 Drama
105 I Ain't New To This
106 First Impression
107 Ain't A Damn Thing Changed
108 Grand Larceny
109 Dear Homie
110 It's On
111 99 Problems"(feat. Brother Marquis
112 Ice-T
113 Message To The Soldier
114 Fried Chicken
115 6 'n The Morning
116 Exodus
117 Race War
118 How Does it Feel"(feat. Big Rich
119 Make It Funky (12" Mix)
120 Home of the Bodybag
121 Hit The Deck
122 I Must Stand
123 That's How I'm Livin'
124 Mic Contract
125 Question And Answer
126 Street Killer
127 Lethal Weapon
128 Inside of a Gangsta
129 Watch The Ice Break
130 They Want Me Back In"(feat. Big Rich
131 Ya Shoulda Killed Me Last Year
132 Peel Their Caps Back
133 Get Your Moneyman
134 Make The Loot Loop
135 7th Deadly Sin (Intro)"(feat. Jay-Z
136 Walking In The Rain
137 M.V.P.S
138 Shut Up, Be Happy
139 God Forgive Me
140 Radio Suckers
141 Get My Cash On [feat. Shyheim]
142 Hardcore
143 Rap Games Hijacked
144 Disorder
145 409
146 Killers
147 The Hunted Child


Tracy Marrow (born February 16, 1958), better known by his stage name Ice-T, is an American rapper and actor. He was born in Newark, New Jersey and moved to Los Angeles, California. After graduating from high school he served in the United States Army for four years. He began his career as a rapper in the 1980s and was signed to Sire Records in 1987, when he released his debut album Rhyme Pays. The next year, he founded record label Rhyme Syndicate and released another album, Power. He became the lead vocalist in heavy metal band Body Count, which he introduced in his 1991 album O.G.: Original Gangster. Body Count released its self-titled debut album in 1992. Ice-T encountered controversy over his track "Cop Killer", which was perceived to glamorize killing police officers. Because of this, he left Warner Bros. Records in 1993 and released his album Home Invasion through Priority Records instead. Body Count's next album was released in 1994, and Ice-T released two more albums in the late 1990s.

As an actor, Ice-T began starring in minor roles in two films during the mid-1980s. In 1991, Ice-T formally began his acting career as an actor in the film New Jack City. Ice-T also starred in films such as Who's the Man? (1993), CB4 (1993), Tank Girl (1995), and Johnny Mnemonic (1995). He has played Detective Odafin "Fin" Tutuola on the NBC police drama Law & Order: Special Victims Unit since 1999. In 2006, Ice-T released his first album in seven years, Gangsta Rap.