Head Hits Concrete Lyrics

Head Hits Concrete Lyrics - by Popularity

1 Disgrace Land
2 You Came Searching
3 Cornered Rat (Heresy Cover)
4 The Practical Impossibility of Denying Emotion (Live at the Albert)
5 F*****g Stinking Pile of S**t
6 Bottom Lining
7 Lowlife (Crossed Out Cover)
8 Beacon to the World
9 Nature's Expression
10 Neo-Nazi Public Execution
11 Neo-Nazi Public Execution (Live on UMFM)
12 Capsize In Unison
13 The Practical Impossibility of Denying Emotion
14 Forcible Confinement
15 I S**t God (Live at The Albert)
16 S**t the Bed
17 Of This Divide
18 Bent Until Broken
19 Cataract (Live At Some S******e)
20 No Longer Among Us
21 Stabbed At 6, News At 11
22 Status Quo
23 Dependence
24 The New Old F*****g Idiot
25 Fraud, History and Market Economies
26 Letter to the Editor
27 Day One
28 Penal Abortion
29 The A**l Cavity Is Coming Up Roses
30 The Pastor's Cock Is In My Mouth (Hooray!)
31 Inanimate Consuming Animate
32 Racial Warrior
33 (Your Name Here) Eats F*****g Lead (Columbine Snowball Remix)
34 Breathing Futility
35 Writers and Actors
36 We Love E. Coli
37 Talk About the Passion
38 Execution, Police Style
39 Jubilee
40 Excerpts
41 Colonial Syndrome
42 Ordination
43 Hole In the Head
44 Cataract
45 Apparatus
46 Mechanical Separation
47 I S**t God
48 Writers and Actors (Live at the Albert)
49 Dead Children, He Laughed
50 Intent, Action, Effect
51 You Never Learned to Dream
52 Nails Hammered Into a Coffin (Live at the Albert)
53 Dear Penthouse Letters
54 Cancer of the Side of the Face
55 Mitaquay Owaysin Demo
56 Execution, Police Style (Live at the Albert)

Head Hits Concrete Albums

Head Hits Concrete Bio

Political grindcore band that formed in April 1999 in Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada. Between 1999 and 2004 the band recorded a cassette demo, 3 EPs and split records with My Minds Mine and Bodies Lay Broken. Head Hits Concrete went on extended hiatus in 2004, but reformed for a show with Brutal Truth in 2010. The band has toured briefly since that date, and is currently writing new material towards a split LP with Mudlark for a release in 2011.