Gloria Gaynor Lyrics

Genre: Pop

Gloria Gaynor Lyrics - by Popularity

1 Let's Make Love
2 I Will Survive
3 Just Keep Thinking About You
4 Nothing In This World
5 Touch Of Lightning
6 Joy Came To The World
7 Honey Bee
8 Frosty The Snowman
9 Do It Right
10 Reach Out (I'll Be There)
11 We Can Start All Over Again
12 (If You Want It) Do It Yourself
13 Luckiest Girl In The World
14 Never Can Say Goodbye
15 More Than Enough
16 Happy Time Of Year
17 Yesterday We Were Like Buddies
18 Let's Make A Deal
19 Bullseye
20 Don't You Dare Call It Love (Remix)
21 Let It Rain
22 Stop In The Name Of Love
23 Say Somethin'
24 You're All I Need To Get By
25 I Can Stand The Pain
26 Only A Love Song
27 Walk On By
28 How High The Moon*
29 Joy To The World
30 You Keep Running
31 Reach Out, I'll Be There (Single Version)
32 You Took Me In Again
33 After The Lovin' / Sweet Sounds For My Baby
34 I Love You 'Cause
35 Can't Take My Eyes Off You (Black Box Mix)
36 The Eye Of The Tiger
37 Never Can Say Goodbye (Molella Version)
38 Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
39 I'm Here For You
40 All The Man That I Need
41 Don't Stop Us
42 Kidnapped
43 When You Get Around To Do It
44 I Will Survive*
45 The Heat Is On
46 Feelings
47 Oh Little Town Of Bethlehem
48 I Will Survive*
49 No One Can Love You More
50 Tonight
51 Chasin' Me Into Somebody Else's Arms
52 Reach Out I'll Be There (Black Box Mix)
53 Feel So Real
54 Winter Wonderland
55 Mama San
56 Goin' Out Of My Head
57 I Never Knew*
58 Just No Other Way
59 Talk, Talk, Talk
60 Can't Fight The Feelin'
61 Stoplight
62 The Story Of The Jones
63 Do It Yourself
64 The Power Of Love
65 Oh Holy Night
66 I Wish You Love
67 Gotta Be Forever
68 I Will Survive (Spanglish Version)
69 Substitute
70 Why Should I Pay
71 Midnight Rocker
72 You Can Exit
73 Runaround Love
74 I Am What I Am*
75 Everybody Wants To Rule The World
76 The Christmas Song
77 Never Be Lonely
78 Stronger
79 Pena
80 God Rest Ye Mery Gentlemen
81 As Time Goes By/The Hands Of Time
82 One Number One
83 I Said Yes
84 Mack-Side
85 The Reason For The Season
86 What A Wonderful World
87 Winter Mix
88 Top Shelf*
89 Please Let Me Show You
90 O Holy Night
91 Most Of All
92 Ain't No Bigger Fool
93 Tease Me
94 Every Breath You Take
95 All I Want Is You For Christmas
96 First Be A Woman
97 Gone Too Long
98 I Forgive
99 All It Took Boy Was Losing You
100 Sweet Sweet Melody
101 I Let Love Slip Right Through My Hands
102 Searchin'
103 We Belong Together
104 America
105 I Am What I Am
106 Don't You Dare Call It Love
107 Christmas Blue
108 Together We Can
109 I'm Grateful
110 The Prettiest Face I've Ever Seen
111 Life Ain't Worth Living
112 On A Diet Of You
113 False Alarm
114 For You, My Love
115 All I Need Is Your Sweet Lovin'
116 Every Time You Go Away
117 Christmas Prayer
118 The Answer
119 I've Been Watching You
120 He Gave Me Life
121 What'll I Do
122 This Side Of The Pain
123 Lock Me Up
124 Real Good People
125 Love Me Real
126 Casanova Brown
127 Broken Wings
128 Do You Hear What I Hear?
129 He Gave Me Life (I Will Survive)
130 Honeybee (Columbia Single Version)
131 You're Right On Time
132 Tell Me How
133 So Much Love
134 All My Life
135 Come Tonight
136 Even A Fool Would Let Go
137 Suddenly
138 I'll Apologize
139 How High The Moon
140 If I Loved You
141 I'm Still Yours
142 This Love Affair
143 Don't Read Me Wrong
144 Make Me Yours
145 We Can Just Make It
146 Chains Of Whispers
147 I Never Knew
148 Top Shelf
149 God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
150 Guess Who
151 I've Got You Under My Skin
152 My Man's Gone
153 Part Time Love (Is A Full Time Job)
154 I Kinda Like Me
155 Strive
156 Let's Mend What's Been Broken
157 He's Out Of My Life
158 Shine On Silver Moon
159 Anybody Wanna Party?
160 For The First Time In My Life
161 Everytime You Make Love To Me
162 Fingers In The Fire
163 Be Mine
164 Eeny Meeny Macker Rack
165 Let Me Know (I Have A Right)
166 I Want To Know What Love Is
167 Hark The Herald Angels Sing
168 Love Affair*
169 Please, Be There

Gloria Gaynor Bio

Gloria Gaynor (born Gloria Fowles on September 7, 1949 in Newark, New Jersey) is an American singer, best-known for the disco era hits; "I Will Survive" (Hot 100 #1, 1979), "Never Can Say Goodbye" (Hot 100 #4, 1974), "Let Me Know (I Have a Right)" (Hot 100 #42, 1980) and "I Am What I Am" (Hot 100 #82, 1983).

Gaynor was a singer with the Soul Satisfiers, a jazz/pop band, in the 1960s. Her first solo single was "She'll Be Sorry/Let Me Go Baby" (1965).

Her first real success came in 1975 with the release of her album Never Can Say Goodbye, which established her as a disco artist. The first side of this album consisted of three disco songs ("Honey Bee", "Never Can Say Goodbye" and "Reach Out, I'll Be There"), with no breaks in between the songs.