Girls Aloud Lyrics

Genre: Pop

Girls Aloud Lyrics - by Popularity

1 Not Tonight Santa
2 Some Kind Of Miracle
3 Girls Allowed
4 White Lies
5 I'll Stand By You
6 Waiting
7 The Show
8 Miss You Bow Wow
9 Long Hot Summer
10 Live In The Country
11 Love / Hate
12 The Promise
13 Hear Me Out
14 The Loving Kind
15 I Say A Prayer For You
16 Racy Lacey
17 Stay Another Day
18 Sexy! No No No...
19 Untouchable
20 Fling
21 Don't Ask For Forever
22 Life Got Cold
23 Love Is Pain
24 Racey Lacey
25 Something Kinda Ooooh
26 Deadlines & Diets
27 Mars Attack
28 Blow Your Cover
29 No Regrets
30 Theme To St.Trinians
31 Love Machine
32 Stop
33 Revolution In The Head
34 Can't Speak French
35 Teenage Dirtbag
36 Fields Of Gold
37 Jump (For My Love)
38 Control Of The Knife
39 Singapore
40 Wake Me Up
41 We Wanna Party
42 Watch Me Go
43 Rolling Back The Rivers
44 What You Crying For
45 See The Day
46 Models
47 Turn 2 Stone
48 Girl Overboard
49 Boogie Down Love
50 Whole Lotta History
51 Crocodile Tears
52 Wild Horses
53 White Christmas
54 Close To Love
55 Don't Want You Back
56 Call The Shots
57 Graffiti My Soul
58 Nobody But You
59 Crazy Fool
60 Money
61 I Wanna Kiss You So (Christmas In A Nutshell)
62 I Wish It Could Be Christmas Everyday
63 Damn
64 Swinging London Town
65 Love Bomb
66 Black Jacks
67 100 Different Ways
68 Christmas Round At Ours
69 Fever
70 Everything You Ever Wanted
71 Big Brother
72 Count The Days
73 Grease
74 Sound Of The Underground
75 On A Round
76 Rolling Back The Rivers In Time
77 Real Life
78 Biology
79 I'm Falling
80 No Good Advice
81 Forever And A Night
82 Love Is The Key
83 Why Do It?
84 Jump
85 Turn To Stone
86 Thank Me Daddy
87 Intro
88 freak me out
89 Jingle Bell Rock
90 Here We Go
91 It's Magic
92 All I Need (All I Don't)
93 You Freak Me Out
94 Fix Me Up
95 Love/Hate

Girls Aloud Bio

Girls Aloud are a British girl group created by ITV1 talent show Popstars: The Rivals in 2002. The group, consisting of Cheryl Cole, Kimberley Walsh, Nadine Coyle, Nicola Roberts and Sarah Harding, has become one of the most successful British pop groups of the decade, with a record-breaking 19 consecutive Top 10 singles (including four number ones) and six albums (including two number ones). They are Smash Hits poll winners, have won a TMF Award and have been nominated for two BRIT Awards.

Girls Aloud hold the record for the shortest time between formation and reaching number one in the UK Charts (with their platinum-selling début single "Sound of the Underground"), and have since become one of the few reality television groups to achieve continued success. Guinness World Records lists them as "Most Successful Reality TV Group" in the 2007 edition, and they also hold the record for "Most Consecutive Top Ten Entries in the UK by a Female Group" in the 2008 edition, with 15 consecutive top tens from "Sound of the Underground" in 2002 through to "Walk This Way" in 2007. Girls Aloud have since extended this record to 19 consecutive Top 10s from debut — the most recent being "The Promise" which reached #1 in October 2008.

Girls Aloud have a number of diverse fans including the Jonas Brothers, Matt Helders, Chris Martin, Duff McKagan, and Neil Tennant. They have had their music covered by artists as varied as Arctic Monkeys, Billy Corgan, Coldplay, and Mark Morriss.