Gilbert O'Sullivan Lyrics

Genre: Pop

Gilbert O'Sullivan Lyrics - by Popularity

1 Shy
2 What Am I Am Doing Here With You?
3 Can't Think Straight - Spanish Version
4 How I Say That I love You
5 I'll Believe It When I See It
6 The Way Things Used To Be
7 Gordon Bennett
8 The Golden Rule
9 Help Is On The Way
10 I Have Never Loved You As Much As I Love You Today
11 Water Music
12 Young at Heart (We'll Always Remain)
13 Can't Get Enough Of You
14 I Love It But
15 Alone Again (Naturally)
16 At Least I'm Honest
17 Break A Leg 1
18 If You Commence Before The Start
19 Houdini Said
20 Don't I Know It
21 Miss My Love
22 Number 4
23 The Niceness Of It All (Another Version)
24 Can't Get You Out Of My Mind
25 As Long As I Can
26 Forever Wondering
27 It's Easy To See When Your Blind
28 I'm In Love With You
29 Things That Go Bump In The Night
30 Thunder and Lightning
31 If I Know You
32 If You Love Me Like You Love Me
33 The Best Love I Never Had
34 In Bed By Ten
35 A Friend Of Mine
36 Bye-Bye
37 Doesn't It Make You Sick (Mortar and Brick)
38 Came To see Me Yesterday (In The Merry Month Of)
39 Say Goodbye (Live)
40 The Marriage Machine
41 I Hope You'll Stay
42 We Will
43 Intro (back to front)
44 A Woman's Place
45 Me
46 Me (reprise)
47 Nothing To Fear
48 Water Music (Live)
49 Sex Appeal
50 What Could Be Nicer?
51 The Niceness Of It All
52 What's In A Kiss (Another Version)
53 Intro (Himself)
54 Are You Happy
55 Can't Get Enought of You (Another Version)
56 Alone Again (Naturally) [From "Ice Age 3"]
57 Easier Said Than Done
58 What's In a Kiss (Live)
59 Showbiz
60 I'll Be The Lonely One
61 What's in a Kiss (original version)
62 I Promise Honest
63 What A Way (To Show I Love You)
64 Introduction
65 Always Somebody
66 But I'm Not / Outro
67 Mr. And Mrs. Regard
68 Tomorrow Today
69 Oh Why,Oh Why,Oh Why
70 Fine By Me
71 Clair (Live)
72 Showbiz (Reprise)
73 Can't Get Enough of You (Another version)
74 The Thing Is
75 I Remember Once
76 Introduction (southpaw)
77 As A Rule
78 What Am I Doing Here With You
79 My Advice To You
80 Can't Get You To Love Me
81 What's in a Kiss
82 Ooh Baby
83 For What It's Worth
84 Sometimes (Live)
85 So What
86 I'll Never Let You Go
87 Can’t Find My Way Home
88 I Wish I Could Cry
89 What You See Is What You Get
90 Is It A Crime?
91 I Don’t Trust Men With Earrings In Their Ears
92 My Father
93 Can't Think Straight
94 Ooh-Wakka-Doo-Wakka-Day
95 Or So They Say
96 At the Very Mention of Your Name (Single Version)
97 Sometimes
98 I'm A Writer not a Fighter
99 Can’t Get Enough of You (Another version)
100 The Window's Cleaner's Mate
101 I Wonder Would You Mind
102 When Today
103 I Have My Coat To Keep Me Warm
104 My Front Door Is
105 I Don't Love You but I Think I Like You
106 Our Own Baby
107 Get Down
108 Stick In the Mud (Live)
109 Stick In the Mud
110 I'm About
111 What Could Be Nicer (Live)
112 They've Only Themselves to Blame
113 If I Can't Have You All To Myself
114 Where Peaceful Waters Flow
115 It's So Easy To Be Sad
116 At The Very Mention Of Your Name
117 In A Nutshell
118 My Love And I
119 Can I Go With You
120 That's Love
121 Out Of The Question
122 What’s In A Kiss (Original Version)
123 Make My Day (Live)
124 Susan Van Heusen
125 Can't Find My Way Home
126 If I Don't Get You (Back Again)
127 Where The Hell Have You Been
128 It Ain't For Me
129 Bear With Me
130 So What (Instrumental Extended Mix)
131 No Matter How I Try
132 Christmas Song
133 What’s in a Kiss
134 Outro (back to front)
135 Got To Be That Way
136 We Will (Live)
137 That's A Fact
138 I'm Not Getting Any Younger
139 Solo Otra Vez
140 Who Knows, Perhaps Maybe
141 January Git
142 Because Of You
143 I Guess I’ll Always Love You
144 No More
145 Clair
146 I Don’t Love You (But I Think I Like You)
147 Outro (Himself)
148 Happiness is me and you
149 The Thing Is (Live)
150 That's Were I Belong
151 I'm Not Too Young
152 To Each His Own
153 If I Start With The Chorus
154 Who Was It
155 Just As You Are
156 If You Want Me To
157 No Telling Why
158 Con Lab Lib
159 That’s Love
160 Outtro (back to front)
161 Has Been
162 It Ain't for Me (Live)
163 That's Why I Love You
164 I've Never Been Short Of A Smile
165 To The Extreme
166 Why Pretend
167 Just Like Me
168 Break A Leg 2
169 Hablando del Rey de Roma
170 Nobody Wants To Know
171 Dear Dream
172 All They Wanted to Say
173 Passport Photos
174 Have It
175 I'm Leaving
176 Thats
177 I Can Give You
178 Too Long (Unreleased)
179 If You Ever
180 Out of the Question (Live)
181 Wonder Why
182 Live Now Pay Later
183 Break It To Me Gently
184 Singapore
185 Not in a Million Years
186 Dishonorable Profession
187 We Will (Radio Mix)
188 Permissive Twit
189 Having Said That
190 Get Down (Live)
191 The Best Fun I Ever Had
192 I Don't Care
193 Too Much Attention
194 15 Times
195 You Better Believe It
196 Looking (At Tale Of Two Meanings)
197 But I'm Not
198 I Guess I'll Always Love You
199 Not So Great Britain
200 Divorce Irish Style
201 What’s It All Supposed To Mean?
202 Please Don't Let My Weakness Show
203 Heaven's Above
204 A Very Extraordinary Sort of Gir
205 I Don't Mind
206 Underneath the Blanket Go
207 You Don't Own Me
208 Lost A Friend
209 Two's Company (Three Is Allowed)
210 Not That It Bothers Me
211 What's It All Supposed to Mean
212 Pretty Polly
213 Hello, It's Goodbye
214 I, Of Course, Replied
215 I Don't Trust Men With Earrings In Their Ears
216 Victor E
217 In My Hole
218 A Minute Of Your Time
219 You Don't Own Me/If I Know You
220 Love Being Faxed By You
221 Came And Went
222 Don’t I Know It
223 Nothing Rhymed
224 Doing the Best I Can
225 What's in a Kiss (Guitar Version)
226 Say Goodbye
227 Alone Again (Naturally) [Live]
228 The Luck Of The Irish
229 Independent Air
230 A Sight For Sore Eyes
231 You Got Me Going
232 Matrimony
233 Two’s Company (Three Is Allowed)
234 Nothing To Do About Much
235 Doing What I Know
236 Who Was It (Live)
237 Say Ireland
238 Hold On To What You've Got

Gilbert O'Sullivan Albums