Gene Autry Lyrics

Genre: Country

Gene Autry Lyrics - by Popularity

1 When It's Springtime In the Rockies
2 Bible On The Table And The Flag Upon The Wall
3 There's A New Moon Over My Shoulder
4 God's Little Candles
5 Harbor Lights
6 Up on the Housetop
7 Cowboy's Prayer
8 Back In the Saddle Again
9 Frosty the Snowman
10 When It's Round Up Time In Heaven
11 When Mother Played The Organ
12 The Night Before Christmas Song
13 You Are My Sunshine
14 Bless This House
15 Don't Fence Me In
16 Let's Go To Church
17 Old Rugged Cross
18 Frosty the Snow Man
19 Adobe Hacienda
20 Vaya Con Dios
21 In The Garden
22 Up On The House Top
23 Amapola
24 You Belong To My Heart
25 Dear Hearts And Gentle People
26 The Night Before Christmas (In Texas, That Is)
27 Cielito Lindo
28 Yours
29 May The Good Lord Bless And Keep You
30 Come To The Fiesta
31 Little Town Of Bethlehem
32 Cowboy's Heaven
33 Down Mexico Way
34 A Year Ago Tonight
35 Peace In The Valley
36 Mexicali Rose
37 Gaucho Serenade
38 Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer
39 Somebody Bigger Than You And I
40 Golondria
41 The Yellow Rose of Texas
42 Have I Told You Lately
43 Goodbye To Old Mexico
44 I'm Thinking Tonight of My Blue Eyes
45 Tumbling Tumbleweeds
46 In A Little Spanish Town
47 Goodbye Little Darlin' Goodbye
48 Rudolph The Rednosed Reindeer
49 In Old Capistrano
50 Be Honest With Me
51 Silver Spurs On The Golden Stairs
52 (I've Got Spurs That) Jingle, Jangle, Jingle
53 It Happened In Monterey
54 Deep in the Heart of Texas
55 South of the Border (Down Mexico Way)
56 Sioux City Sue
57 Marcheta
58 The One Rose
59 Here Comes Santa Claus (Right Down Santa Claus Lane)
60 Marie Elena
61 Here Comes Santa Clause
62 Rancho Grande
63 Ridin' down the Canyon
64 Red River Valley
65 South Of The Border
66 Peter Cottontail
67 A Gay Rancgero
68 Under Fiesta Stars