Frankie Cosmos - Affirms Glinting Album

Artist: Frankie Cosmos

embed </>

Get the embed code

Note: When you embed the widget in your site, it will match your site's styles (CSS). This is just a preview!

Do you like this album? Leave a review.

Popular Frankie Cosmos Lyrics

1 O Dreaded C Town
2 What If
3 Sappho
4 Outside with the Cuties
5 Sinister
6 On the Lips