Flo Rida Lyrics

Genre: Hip Hop/Rap

Flo Rida Lyrics - by Popularity

1 Right Round
2 Balla
3 In The Ayer
4 Low
5 Don't Know How To Act
6 Gotta Get It (Dancer)
7 American Superstar
8 Be On You
9 Roots
10 Elevator
11 Jump
12 Rewind
13 Guarantee
14 Fresh I Stay
15 Ack Like You Know
16 Me & U
17 Freaky Deaky
18 Money Right
19 Roll [feat. Sean Kingston]
20 Ha
21 Sugar
22 Touch Me
23 Mind On My Money
24 Jump Radio Disney Edit
25 Roll
26 Available
27 In The Ayer (Poet Name Life Mix)
28 Miss Hangover
29 Still Missin'
30 All My Life
31 Priceless [feat. Birdman]
32 Finally Here
33 Low (Travis Barker Remix)
34 Wild Ones (Single)
35 I Don't Like It, I Love It
36 NaNaNa
37 Yayo
38 Birthday
39 2 Kingz
40 Wobble
41 M.I.A Tale
42 Put It On Me
43 Jealous
44 Let It Roll
45 Here It Is
46 I Get The Paper
47 Caught Me Slipping
48 We Already Won
49 In My Mind, Pt. 2
50 G.D.F.R.
51 Club Rocker
52 Never
53 Be My Special Girl
54 Why You Up In Here
55 Sweet Spot
56 That's What I Like
57 Gotta Eat
58 Turn Around (5, 4, 3, 2, 1)
59 Thinking of You
60 I Don't Like It, I Love It (feat. Robin Thicke & Verdine White)
61 Shone
62 Respirator
63 I Cry
64 Dirty Mind (feat. Sam Martin)
65 Sweat
66 Who Dat Girl
67 Run
68 Hello Friday (feat. Jason Derulo)
69 R.O.O.T.S.
70 On And On
71 Let It Roll, Part 2
72 Who's with Me
73 21
74 Whistle (Single)
75 Momma
76 Priceless
77 Low (Radio Edit)
78 Club Can't Handle Me
79 Ms. Hangover
80 Good Feeling
81 Come With Me
82 Wild Ones
83 G.D.F.R. (feat. Sage the Gemini)
84 Zoosk Girl
85 Broke It Down
86 Once in a Lifetime
87 Make A Wish
88 'Alright
89 My House

Flo Rida Bio

Rapper Flo Rida is the Carol City native being dubbed the new 'It' man of Hip-Hop, and it's easy to see why. With no prior studio record and relatively moderate promotion of his profile, the rapper gained respect through his debut single 'Low' feat. T-Pain. On Billboard Hot 100 chart, the song went from #91 in the first week to #64 before finally taking a big leap to #4. In its fourth week, the single held strong to the same position despite new competitors that kept turning up. Radio outlets gave heavy spins of the song and its digital download on iTunes rocketed to over 120,000 hits. Ringtone request meanwhile, was also constantly pouring in, nailing the song a third position on Billboard Hot RingMaster chart. With such attainment early in his career, there is no doubt that his name may be put in line with the kings of Hip-Hop someday.

By 2001, he followed the footsteps of his brother-in-law by becoming the hype man for 2 Live Crew's Fresh Kid Ice. Before leaving for a task in Hawaii, he recorded a solo demo with a consent from his fellow Groundhoggz members. Upon returning home to Florida, he received a call from Donald DeGrate, Jr. aka DeVante Swing who was by then a former Jodeci member, and asked to meet him in California. Although he was taken under the care of A&R, he still had to hunt for labels and endure rejections from huge recording houses such as Capitol and Deathrow. Future seemed bleak at this point. Flo Rida strayed in motels and sometimes on the street, only to pursue his dream. Still, he recorded several mixtapes that eventually helped him building a bridge with 'people with influence'.

Unexpectedly, the opportunity came not far from home. Three years after living in California, he was back to Florida to have a meeting with E-Class, founder of indie label Poe Boy who happened to grab a hold of his demo. Within months he was signed to Poe Boy/Atlantic and started recording his first album. He was introduced to T-Pain, JR Rotem, Rick Ross, DJ Khaled and Trey Songz, among those who would later contribute in the album. 'Mail on Sunday' is slated for a February 2008 release. "Anyone that likes music is going to love my music. Because I like to come from left field, but make sure I still make a lot of sense," Flo Rida said.

Source: http://www.aceshowbiz.com/celebrity/flo_rida/biography_2.html

Top Hip Hop/Rap Artists

1 Lil Wayne
2 2Pac
3 50 CENT
4 Eminem
5 Jay-Z
6 Snoop Dogg
7 Usher
8 Wiz Khalifa
9 Tech N9ne
10 Nicki Minaj
11 Gucci Mane