EXID Song Lyrics


South Korean girl group under Korean music label AB Entertainment, produced solely by Shinsadong Tiger. The group made their official debut on February 16, 2012 with their single "HOLLA", promoting the title track, "Whoz That Girl". The group originally debuted with six members but three members decided to leave the group 2 months after the group's debut, Yuzi, Dani, and Haeryung.

In the Know


All Music News »