Eleanor Friedberger - Personal Record Album

Artist: Eleanor Friedberger

embed </>

Get the embed code

Note: When you embed the widget in your site, it will match your site's styles (CSS). This is just a preview!

Do you like this album? Leave a review.

Popular Eleanor Friedberger Lyrics

1 My Mistake
2 Heaven
3 My Mistakes
4 She's a Mirror
5 I Don't Want to Bother You
6 When I Knew