Econoline Crush Song Lyrics

Genre: Rock

Econoline Crush Bio

Econoline Crush is a band from Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada formed in 1992. Originally formed in Seattle, they eventually moved back to Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada. They have released four studio albums and have had notable singles like "Wicked", "Home", "Sparkle & Shine", "Make It Right", "All That You Are", "You Don't Know What It's Like" and "Dirty".

After the release of their third album Brand New History, the band seemed to be on hiatus or disbanded, since vocalist Trevor Hurst started his own band called simply Hurst. However, during 2007, the band reunited and started touring around Canada with Alice Cooper. They released their latest album, Ignite, in 2008.

Econoline Crush was formed in 1992 when singer Trevor Hurst moved from Canada to Seattle and answered an ad for a new band in a local newspaper. In 1993 the band signed a record deal with EMI Music Canada after playing only 26 shows.


In the Know


All Music News »