Dr. Dre Feat. Lyrics

Genre: Hip Hop/Rap

Dr. Dre Feat. Albums

Dr. Dre Feat. Lyrics - by Popularity

1 The Message'(feat. Mary J. Blige, Rell
2 Some L.A. Niggaz'(feat. Defari, Xzibit, Knoc-Turn'al, Time Bomb
3 The Next Episode'(feat. Nate Dogg, Snoop Dogg
4 Bitches Ain't Shit'(feat. Snoop Dogg, Dat Nigga Daz, Kurupt, Jewel
5 Let Me Ride (Remix)'(feat. Snoop Doggy Dogg, Dat Nigga Daz, Jewell
6 Fuck You'(feat. Devin The Dude, Snoop Dogg
7 Murder Ink (featuring Hitman & Ms. Roq)
8 Let's Get High'(feat. Kurupt, Hittman & Ms. Roq
9 The Day The Niggaz Took Over'(feat. Snoop Doggy Dogg, RBX, Dat Nigga Daz
10 Bitch Ass Niggaz'(feat. Snoop Dogg, Hitman & Six-Two
11 The Wash'(feat. Snoop Dogg
12 Keep Their Headz Ringin
13 What's The Difference'(feat. Eminem, Phish, Xzibit
14 Big Ego's (featuring Hitman)
15 The Next Episode (featuring Nate Dogg, Snoop Dogg)
16 Rat-a-Tat-Tat
17 Lil' Ghetto Boy'(feat. Snoop Doggy Dogg, Dat Nigga Daz
18 Stranded On Death Row'(feat. Kurupt, Lady Of Rage, RBX, Snoop Doggy D
19 Nationowl'(feat. Nowl
20 East Coast-West Coast Killas
21 LoLo
22 Some L.A. Niggaz (featuring Defari, Xzibit, Knoc-T
23 The Message (featuring Mary J. Blige, Rell)
24 Light Speed'(feat. Hittman
25 Forgot About Dre'(feat. Eminem
26 Fuck Wit Dre Day
27 Murder Ink'(feat. Hitman & Ms. Roq
28 Ed-ucation'(feat. Eddie Griffin
29 Rat-Tat-Tat-Tat'(feat. Snoop Doggy Dogg, RBX
30 Lyrical Gangbang'(feat. Lady Of Rage, Kurupt, RBX
31 Bitches Ain't Shit
32 High Powered'(feat. RBX, Dat Nigga Daz, Lady Of Rage
33 Natural Born Killaz'(feat. Ice Cube
34 Lil' Ghetto Boy (remix)
35 Shittin' On The World'(feat. Mel-Man
36 Str-8 Gone'(feat. King Tee
37 Education
38 Fuck You (featuring Devin The Dude, Snoop Dogg)