Dixie Chicks Lyrics

Genre: Country

Dixie Chicks Lyrics - by Popularity

1 Lil' Jack Slade
2 I've Only Got Myself To Blame
3 Hey Dixie (I Hear You Calling)
4 Hello Mr. Heartache
5 Stand By Your Man
6 You Were Mine
7 Travelin' Soldier
8 Not Ready To Make Nice
9 Thank Heavens For Dale Evans
10 Landslide (Sheryl Crow Remix)
11 Lullaby
12 Sometimes I Wake Up Crying
13 Cold Day in July
14 Cowboy Take Me Away
15 Earl Had To Die
16 Long Time Gone
17 I Can Love You Better
18 I'm Falling Again
19 Am I The Only One
20 Bitter End
21 White Trash Wedding
22 Just A Bit Like Me
23 I'll Take Care Of You
24 Easy Silence
25 The Long Way Around
26 Without You
27 Voice Inside My Head
28 The Neighbor
29 One Heart Away
30 Mississippi
31 God Speed (sweet Dreams)
32 Silent House
33 Two Of A Kind
34 Wide Open Spaces
35 Planet Of Love
36 Hallelujah, I Just Love Him So
37 Rider
38 You Can't Hurry Love
39 Favorite Year
40 Top of the World
41 If I Fall You're Going Down With Me
42 Am I the Only One (Who's Ever Felt This Way)
43 Let Him Fly
44 I Wasn't Looking For You
45 Storm Out On The Sea
46 Give It Up Or Let Me Go
47 Good Bye Earl
48 Ready to Run
49 Sin Wagon
50 A Heart That Can
51 Little Ol' Cowgirl
52 The Cowboy Lives Forever
53 Let 'Er Rip
54 Some Days You Gotta Dance
55 A Road Is Just A Road
56 Long Roads
57 The Price I Pay
58 Loving Arms
59 Dixie Chicks- Ready To Run
60 Aunt Mattie's Quilt
61 Love Me Like A Man
62 There Goes My Dream
63 Never Say Die
64 A Home
65 Boo-Hoo
66 Merry Christmas From The Family
67 The Thrill Is In The Chase
68 This Heart Of Mine
69 Once You've Loved Somebody
70 Traveling Soldier
71 I Hope (Katrina Charity Version)
72 Godspeed (Sweet Dreams)
73 Everbody Knows
74 Bring It On Home To Me
75 Thunderheads
76 There's Your Trouble
77 Christmas Swing
78 Past The Point Of Rescue
79 Tonight The Heartache's On Me
80 I Beleive In Love
81 I Believe in Love
82 I Like It
83 Desire
84 Pink Toenails
85 Walk Softly
86 Don't Waste Your Heart
87 Landslide
88 I can love you better than that
89 Green River
90 West Texas Wind
91 Goodbye Earl
92 Somedays You Gotta Dance
93 Whistles And Bells
94 Hey Dixie
95 Heartbreak Town
96 Landslide (Live)
97 Roly Poly
98 Who Will Be The Next One
99 That Lonesome Road
100 Everybody Knows
101 More Love
102 She'll Find Better Things To Do
103 There's No Letter Better Than B
104 Hole In My Head
105 Shouldn't A Told You That
106 You Send Me
107 So Hard
108 Tortured, Tangled Hearts
109 Am I The Only One (Whose Ever Felt This Way)
110 if i fall your going down with me
111 Let 'em Fly
112 Lubbock or Leave It
113 I Want To Be A Cowboy's Sweetheart
114 Standin' By The Bedside
115 Baby Hold On
116 Truth No. 2

Dixie Chicks Bio

Dixie Chicks is an American country music band which has also crossed over into other genres, including alternative country. The band is composed of founding members (and sisters) Martie Erwin Maguire and Emily Erwin Robison, and lead singer Natalie Maines. The band formed in 1989 in Dallas, Texas, and was originally composed of four women performing bluegrass and country music, busking and touring the bluegrass festival circuits and small venues for six years without attracting a major label. After the departure of one bandmate, the replacement of their lead singer, and a slight change in their repertoire, Dixie Chicks soon achieved commercial success, beginning in 1998 with hit songs "There's Your Trouble" and "Wide Open Spaces".