Dionne Warwick Lyrics

Genre: R&B

Dionne Warwick Lyrics - by Popularity

1 Check Out Time
2 (There's) Always Something There to Remind Me
3 Anyone Who Had a Heart
4 All The Love In The World
5 I Say a Little Prayer
6 Then Came You
7 Don't Make Me Over
8 The Look of Love
9 Let Me Go To Him
10 Theme from "Valley of the Dolls"
11 Knowing When To Leave (LP Version)
12 Make It Easy On Yourself
13 Somewhere (LP Version)
14 Here Where There Is Love (LP Version)
15 Do You Know The Way To San Jose
16 Walk On By
17 Let Me Go To Him (LP Version)
18 In Your Eyes
19 You'll Never Get To Heaven (if You Break My Heart)
20 What The World Needs Now
21 Who Knows (LP Version)
22 I Always Get Caught In The Rain
23 Never Gonna Let You Go
24 I Say a Little Prayer for You
25 Looking With My Eyes
26 All Of You
27 Wanting Things (LP Version)
28 Don't Let My Teardrops Bother You
29 You're Gonna Hear From Me (LP Version)
30 Are You There (With Another Girl)
31 Raindrops Keep Falling On My Head
32 You'll Never Get To Heaven
33 Stronger Than Before
34 What's Good About Good-Bye (LP Version)
35 Make The Night A Little Longer
36 Go With Love (LP Version)
37 Yesterday I Heard The Rain (LP Version)
38 Close To You (Album Version)
39 Take Good Care of You and Me
40 Heartbreaker
41 Just One Of Those Things
42 Message To Michael
43 Please Make Him Love Me
44 Up, Up And Away (LP Version)
45 And Then You Kissed Me
46 Let Me Be Lonely (LP Version)
47 People Get Ready (LP Version)
48 Walk Away
49 Beginning Of Loneliness (LP Version)
50 I Concentrate On You
51 No Night So Long
52 Put Yourself In My Place
53 You're My World (LP Version)
54 Come Out, Come Out Wherever You Are
55 Captives Of The Heart
56 It's Love That Really Counts
57 D�j� Vu
58 All Kinds Of People
59 Alfie
60 Begin The Beguine
61 Promises, Promises
62 I Could Make You Mine
63 If I Ever Make You Cry
64 I Fall In Love Too Easily
65 Yesterday
66 I Cry Alone (LP Version)
67 I've Been Loving You Too Long (LP Version)
68 Little Green Apples (LP Version)
69 Any Old Time (Of The Day)
70 Love Begins With You
71 It's All Right With Me
72 I'll Never Stop Loving You
73 I'm A Fool To Want You
74 Paper Mache (LP Version)
75 Du00e9ju00e0 Vu
76 We've Only Just Begun
77 Jealousy (Album Version)
78 Love Is Still the Answer
79 That's What Friends Are For
80 You've Lost That Lovin' Feeling
81 Love At Second Sight
82 Keep Me In Mind
83 Mr. Kiss Kiss Bang Bang
84 Close to You
85 Who Gets The Guy
86 A House Is Not a Home (French & English)
87 The April Fools
88 99 Miles from LA
89 The Windows of the World
90 Another Night
91 Only Trust Your Heart
92 Let It Be Me
93 Every Once in a While
94 They Don't Give Medals To Yesterday's Heroes
95 Any Old Time of Day
96 Deja Vu
97 Be Aware
98 Only Love Can Break A Heart
99 Take Good Care Of You And Me - With Jeffrey Osborne
100 Pocketful Of Miracles
101 Message to Michael (Message to Martha)
102 This Guy/This Girl's in Love with You
103 We Never Said Goodbye
104 What the World Needs Now Is Love
105 Reach Out
106 Shall I Tell Her
107 Trains and Boats and Planes
108 Some Other Time
109 In Between The Heartaches
110 Let There Be Love
111 A House is Not a Home
112 Is There Anybody Out There?
113 Who Is Gonna Love Me?
114 People Got To Be Free (LP Version)
115 The Second Time Around
116 Here I Am
117 Feels So Good
118 Make The Music Play (LP Version)
119 Friends In Love
120 I Just Have to Breathe
121 Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow
122 Wonder Why
123 Didn't We (LP Version)
124 I Know I'll Never Love This Way Again
125 I'm Your Puppet (LP Version)
126 Whisper In The Dark
127 How Many Times Can We Say Goodbye
128 It Was Almost Like a Song
129 You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin'
130 Wishin' and Hopin'
131 The Wine Is Young (LP Version)
132 You I Love
133 Love Will Find a Way
134 Hope Is Just Ahead
135 La Vie En Rose (LP Version)
136 Some Changes Are For Good
137 I Just Don't Know What to Do With Myself
138 All the Time
139 Finder Of Lost Loves
140 This Girl's In Love With You
141 Run To Me
142 I Promise You
143 This Empty Place
144 One Less Bell To Answer (LP Version)
145 Take the Short Way Home
146 I'll Never Fall in Love Again
147 My Way
148 Here's That Rainy Day
149 Do Right Woman, Do Right Man (LP Version)
150 Moments Aren't Moments
151 How Long?
152 People
153 I'll Never Love This Way Again
154 Always Something There to Remind Me
155 Love Power
156 After You
157 As Long As There's An Apple Tree (LP Version)

Dionne Warwick Bio

Dionne Warwick (born Marie Dionne Warrick on December 12, 1940), is an American singer, actress, activist, United Nations Global Ambassador for the Food and Agriculture Organization, former United States Ambassador of Health, and humanitarian. She is best known for her partnership with songwriters and producers Burt Bacharach and Hal David. According to Billboard magazine, Dionne Warwick is second only to Aretha Franklin as the female vocalist with the most Billboard Hot 100 chart hits during the rock era (1955-1999). Warwick charted a total of 56 hits in the Billboard Hot 100. The artist scored crossover hits on the Rhythm & Blues charts and the Adult Contemporary charts. Joel Whitburn's tome on the Billboard Hot 100 Charts entitled "Top Pop Singles 1955-1999" ranked Dionne Warwick as the 20th most popular of the top 200 artists of the rock era based upon the Billboard Pop Singles Charts.

Marie Dionne Warrick was born to parents Mancel Warrick, who began his career as a pullman porter, chef, a gospel record promoter for Chess Records and later a certified public accountant; and Lee Drinkard Warrick, manager of a renowned family gospel group and RCA recording artists The Drinkard Singers in East Orange, New Jersey. Dionne began singing gospel as a child at the New Hope Methodist Church in East Orange. She performed her first gospel solo at the age of six and frequently joined The Drinkard Singers. Warrick's aunt Emily (Cissy) Drinkard Houston and Warrick's sister the late Delia (Dee Dee) Warrick also performed with the family group. Other family members include Dionne's brother, Mancel Warrick, Jr., who was killed in an accident in 1968 at the age of eighteen.