Diamond Rio Lyrics

Genre: Country

Diamond Rio Lyrics - by Popularity

1 Down by the Riverside
2 It's All in Your Head
3 This State Of Mind
4 Stuff
5 Beautiful Mess
6 I'm Already Gone
7 One More Day
8 Love a Little Stronger
9 Kentucky Mine
10 Sawmill Road
11 Miss That Girl
12 In God We Still Trust
13 What More Do You Want From Me?
14 Pick Me Up
15 She Misses Him on Sunday the Most
16 Walkin' Away
17 I'm Trying (Duet with Chely Wright)
18 Norma Jean Riley
19 Calling All Hearts (Come Back Home)
20 I Believe
21 What A Beautiful Mess
22 One More Day With You
23 Kissable
24 Rural Philharmonic
25 Sweet Summer
26 It Does Get Better Than This
27 God Is There
28 We All Fall Down
29 Wrinkles
30 Imagine That
31 Oh Me, Oh My, Sweet Baby
32 I Know How the River Feels
33 Old Weakness (Coming On Strong)
34 Two Dozen Roses
35 Ballad Of Conley And Billy The Proof's In The Pick
36 Hear I Go Fallin'
37 Long Way Back
38 Wherever I Am
39 A Better Idea
40 Redneck Love Gone Bad
41 Mama Don't Forget to Pray for Me
42 Big
43 Hearts Against the Wind
44 What Are We Gonna Do Now
45 What Might Have Been
46 Meet in the Middle
47 Is That Asking Too Much
48 I Could Do It with My Eyes Closed
49 Two Pump Texaco
50 Big Ol' Fire
51 When She Cries
52 Mirror Mirror
53 Just Another Heart
54 Unbelievable
55 Completely
56 Here I Go Fallin'
57 Love Takes You There
58 I'm Trying
59 The Love of a Woman
60 Can't You Tell
61 Nowhere Bound
62 She Sure Did Like to Run
63 I Think I Love You
64 You're Gone
65 Close To The Edge
66 Ten Feet Away
67 If You'd Like Some Lovin'
68 God Only Cries
69 That's What I Get For Lovin' You
70 Close To The Egde
71 Make Sure You've Got It All
72 Poultry Promenade
73 Who Am I?
74 Demons And Angels
75 That's What I Get For Loving You
76 Appalachian Dream
77 The Reason
78 In a Week or Two
79 Sweet Summer (Album Version)
80 Something Cool
81 Bubba Hyde
82 That's Just That
83 This Is My Life
84 Night Is Fallin' in My Heart
85 The Box
86 Holdin'
87 Finish What We Started
88 'Til the Heartache's Gone
89 I Was Meant To Be With You
90 Meet Me In The Middle
91 How Your Love Makes Me Feel
92 Gone Out Of My Mind
93 You Make Me Feel
94 Reaching For Me
95 Nothing In This World
96 They Don't Make Hearts (Like They Used To)
97 Hold Me Now
98 Into Your Hands
99 The Ballad Of Conley And Billy (The Proof's In The Pickin')
100 You'll Find Me
101 Wild Blue Yonder
102 Just Love
103 Night Is Falling In My Heart
104 You Ain't In It
105 I Thought I'd Seen Everything
106 Moments Of Heaven On Earth
107 Over You
108 Ballad Of Conley And Billy The Proof's In The Picken'
109 For The Love Of A Woman
110 (I Will) Start All Over Again
111 My God Does
112 This Romeo Ain't Got Julie Yet
113 Is That Askin' Too Much
114 It's Gone

Diamond Rio Bio

Diamond Rio is an American Country music/Christian music band formed in 1984 in Nashville, Tennessee. The band consists of Gene Johnson (mandolin, guitar, fiddle, tenor vocals), Jimmy Olander (lead guitar, Dobro, Danelectro, banjo), Brian Prout (drums), Marty Roe (lead vocals, acoustic guitar), Dan Truman (keyboards, organ, synthesizer), and Dana Williams (bass guitar, baritone vocals).

Diamond Rio was signed to Arista Records in 1988. Due to a series of health issues affecting three of its members, however, the band did not make its debut until 1991, with the release of the single "Meet in the Middle". It reached Number One on the Billboard Hot Country Singles & Tracks (now Hot Country Songs) charts, making Diamond Rio the first country music group in history to reach Number One with a debut single.