Deborah Cox Lyrics

Genre: R&B

Deborah Cox Lyrics - by Popularity

1 Love Is Not Made In Words
2 We Can't Be Friends"(feat. R.L. from Next
3 Baby, You've Got what it takes
4 Squeeze Me
5 Everybody Dance (Clap Your Hands)
6 Saying Goodbye
7 Never Gonna Break My Heart Again
8 Love Is On The Way
9 Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
10 All Over Me
11 Where Do We Go 2
12 Nobody's Supposed To Be Here (Hex Hector Radio Edit)
13 We Can't Be Friends
14 It's Over Now (Music Track With Sample)
15 Absolutely Not
16 Sound of My Tears
17 Did You Ever Love Me?
18 Play Your Part
19 The Morning After
20 My First Night with You
21 One Wish
22 All Hearts Aren't Shaped The Same
23 My Radio
24 September
25 Up & Down (Godson Remix)
26 Things Just Ain't The Same
27 Easy As Life
28 Absolutely Not (Chanel mix)
29 Givin' It Up
30 Things Just Ain't the Same (Dance Mix)
31 Mr Lonely (Hex Hector Mix)
32 Up & Down (Remix)"(feat. Jadakiss
33 You Know Where My Heart Is
34 I Won't Give Up
35 Beautiful U R
36 Nobody's Supposed To Be Here (Dance Remix)
37 Nobody's Supposed to Be Here
38 The Promise
39 One Day You Will
40 Up & Down (Remix)
41 Higher
42 Up And Down (In And Out)
43 This Bitter Earth
44 Something Happened On the Way Heaven (Valentin Club Mix)
45 Who Do U Love
46 Down 4 U
47 Thy Will Be Done
48 New Blowtop Blues
49 Easy As Life (Radio Mix)
50 Sentimental
51 Who Do U Love ( Morales Mix )
52 Blue Skies
53 It Could Have Been You - Album Version
54 The Sound Of My Tears
55 2 Good 2 Be True
56 Up & Down (In & Out)
57 I Don't Hurt Anymore
58 It Could've Been You (David Morales Club Mix 1)
59 Where Do We Go from Here
60 Can't We Be Friends?
61 It's Over Now (Hex's Retro-Future Mix)
62 Who Do You Love
63 September In The Rain
64 Things Just Ain't the Same (Music Track With Sample)
65 Something Happened On The Way To Heaven (Valentin Mix Radio Edit)
66 Who Do U Love (David Morales Mix)
67 Hurt so Much
68 Nobody's Supposed To Be Here - Dance Mix
69 Look To The Rainbow
70 Same Script, Different Cast
71 Play Your Part (Leading Role Radio Mix)
72 Couldn't We
73 Just A Dance
74 Absolutely Not (Radio Edit)
75 September (Rasio Edit)
76 I Never Knew
77 Like I Did
78 (Never Knew Love Could) Hurt So Much
79 I Never Knew (Hani Remix)
80 It's over Now
81 This Bitter Earh
82 I Never Knew (Hani Anthem Vocal Mix)
83 Oh My Gosh!
84 Something Happened On the Way to Heaven
85 Mr. Lonely
86 Starting With You (Danny Sullivan & Kemist Mix)
87 Just When I Think I'm Over You
88 Destination Moon
89 Things Just Ain't The Same (Hex Hextor Club Mix)
90 Call Me
91 How Did You Get Here
92 Starting With You
93 What A Difference A Day Made
94 I'm Your Natural Woman
95 Oh My Gosh
96 Misery
97 Play Your Part (Leading Role Club Mix)
98 It Could've Been You
99 If It Wasn't For Love
100 Things Just Ain't The Same (Dance Remix)
101 Just Be Good to Me

Deborah Cox Bio

Deborah Cox (born July 13, 1974) is a Canadian R&B singer-songwriter and actress. Her 1998 song "Nobody's Supposed to Be Here" held the record for longest-running number one single on Billboard's Hot R&B/Hip-Hop Singles & Tracks chart (14 weeks), a record held for nearly eight years. She has achieved ten number-one hits on Billboard's Hot Dance Club Play chart. She is often cited as Canada's top R&B artist.

Deborah Cox was born in Toronto, Ontario to parents of Afro-Guyanese descent, grew up in Scarborough, Toronto and attended Earl Haig Secondary School. She began singing for TV commercials at age 12, and entered various talent shows with the help of her mother. She performed in nightclubs as a teenager, and began to write music around the same time. Cox entered the music industry in the early '90s, performing as a backup vocalist for Celine Dion for six months. After receiving many rejection letters from Canadian record labels that claimed their "quota" had been reached, Cox moved to Los Angeles, California in 1994 with producer and songwriting partner, Lascelles Stephens.