Dave Hollister Lyrics

Genre: Soul

Dave Hollister Lyrics - by Popularity

1 Call On Me
2 Don't Take My Girl Away
3 Help Me
4 More Of You
5 Baby Mama Drama
6 Just Worship
7 Can't Stay
8 Glow
9 Cheaterlude (interlude)
10 I'm Sorry (my Favorite Girl Remix)
11 Striving
12 We've Come Too Far
13 Baby Mama Drama/it's Alright (bonus Hymn)
14 Falling In Love Again
15 Bring It To Dave (interlude)
16 Bless Me
17 Before I Let You Go
18 You Are
19 Came in the Door Pimpin'
20 Champion
21 Things In The Game Done Changed
22 Almost
23 Ghetto Hymns (The Introduction)
24 We Gonna Make It (Mama E's Song)
25 Standing
26 Keep Forgettin'
27 One Woman Man
28 Tell Me Why
29 I Lied
30 Love Hate Relationship
31 Take Care of Home
32 My Feelin's
33 Don't Stop
34 Yo Baby's Daddy
35 Real Talk
36 You Can't Say
37 The Program
38 Look Up
39 Give Me A Reason
40 No One
41 Pump The Brakes
42 Secret Place
43 Spend The Night
44 I’m Different
45 A Women Will
46 My Favourite Girl
47 Good Ole Ghetto
48 I’m Waiting
49 Destiny
50 Keep Lovin’ You
51 Case is Closed
52 Cold
53 Doin' Wrong
54 Baby Do Those Things
55 One Addiction
56 Wish You Well
57 I'm Here
58 Chicago Winds
59 I Don't Want to Be a Hustler
60 Come Inside My Room (Interlude)
61 My Everything
62 Afraid To Lose
63 I'm Not Complete
64 Keep Lovin' You (Remix)
65 Done
66 Interlude (i'm Not Complete)
67 The Big Payback
68 Lave Hate Relationship
69 Take This Picture
70 Keep On Lovin'
71 Reason With Your Body
72 Bad When U Broke
73 Neverland
74 Missin' You
75 I Know I Can
76 Karma
77 Spend The Night (Teddy Riley Remix)
78 On the Side
79 My Favorite Girl
80 Church
81 Keep Lovin' You (Radio Edit)
82 For You
83 The Greatest
84 Pleased Tonight
85 It's Okay
86 Never Gonna Change
87 Respect 2 Him (outro)
88 What Should I Say
89 Tonite
90 What's A Man To Do
91 Round And Round
92 Calm Da Seas
93 I'm Wrong
94 Winning With You

Dave Hollister Bio

Dave Hollister (born August 17, 1970 in Chicago, Illinois) is an American R&B vocalist who found fame during the 1990s as one quarter of the Platinum-selling R&B quartet BLACKstreet before going on to a solo career.

Hollister, cousin of music act K-Ci & JoJo and Fantasia Barrino winner of the third season of the television series American Idol started developing fame as a musician in the early 1990s. Some of his biggest early appearances were with 2Pac on tracks like "Brenda's Got A Baby" and "Keep Ya Head Up" where he was credited on both as "The Black Angel" as well as the original version of "Don't You Trust Me." The remake of which was released on Loyal to the Game.

His next big move was when he was signed to Teddy Riley's R&B group BLACKstreet in 1994. He worked with the group on their first album and then left the group to pursue his own solo career. He was signed to DreamWorks Records and began working on an album.