Daryl Hall Lyrics

Genre: R&B

Daryl Hall Lyrics - by Popularity

1 Sacred Songs
2 Foolish Pride
3 Help Me Find A Way To Our Heart
4 Wait For Me
5 Never Let Me Go
6 Maneater
7 Wildfire
8 Dreamtime
9 Survive
10 For You
11 I Wasn't Born Yesterday
12 Something About You
13 What's In Your World
14 Babs and Babs
15 Someone Like You
16 Let Me Be The One
17 How Does It Feel To Be Back
18 I Can't Go For That (no Can Do)
19 She's Gone
20 Money Changes Everything
21 Next Step
22 Power Of Seduction
23 Don't Leave Me Alone With Her
24 Out Of Touch
26 You Make My Dreams
27 Cab Driver
28 Help Me Find A Way To Your Heart
29 Downtown Life
30 Something in 4/4 Time
31 Hold On To Me
32 Without Tears
33 Everything Your Heart Desires
34 Laughing Down Crying
35 Justify
36 Borderline
37 Family Man
38 Talking To You (Is Like Talking To Myself)
39 Lifetime Of Love
40 I'm in a Philly Mood
41 Eyes For You (Ain't No Doubt About It)
42 Love Revelation
43 Gloryland
44 Save Me
45 Let It Out
46 Message To Ya
47 Method Of Modern Love
48 Wrong Side Of History
49 Only a Vision
50 Send Me
51 One On One
52 Get Out Of The Way
53 Right As Rain
54 Stop Loving Me, Stop Loving You
55 Crash And Burn
56 This Time
57 Rich Girl
58 Problem With You
59 What's Gonna Happen To Us
60 Written In Stone
61 All By Myself
62 Something In 4-4 Time
63 Adult Education
64 Your Imagination
65 Can't Stop Dreaming
66 The Farther Away I Am
67 Back Together Again
68 You've Lost That Lovin' Feeling
69 Fools Rush In
70 Urban Landscape
71 Did It In A Minute
72 Holding Out For Love
73 Why Was It So Easy

Daryl Hall Bio

Daryl Franklin Hohl on October 11, 1946 in Pottstown, Pennsylvania) is an American rock singer, keyboardist, guitarist, songwriter and producer, best known as half of the music duo Hall & Oates (with music partner/guitarist John Oates), who also served as lead vocalist. Guitarist Robert Fripp, who collaborated with Hall in the late 1970s and early '80s, has written, "Daryl's pipes were a wonder. I have never worked with a more able singer."

Hall has written or co-written 11 Billboard Number One songs, "She's Gone" (with John Oates as covered by Tavares), "Rich Girl", "Kiss On My List" (with Janna Allen), "Private Eyes" (with Sara Allen, Janna Allen and Warren Pash), "I Can't Go for That (No Can Do)" (with John Oates and Sara Allen), "Say It Isn't So", "Maneater" (with John Oates and Sara Allen), "Out of Touch" (with John Oates), "Everytime You Go Away" (as covered by Paul Young) and "Do It For Love" (with John Oates).