Darius Rucker Lyrics

Genre: Rock

Darius Rucker Lyrics - by Popularity

1 Alright
2 Sometimes I Wonder
3 This Is My World
4 History In The Making
5 Forever Road
6 Wild One
7 If I Had Wings
8 It Won't Be Like This For Long
9 Hold On
10 I'm Glad You're Mine
11 All I Want
12 Don't Think I Don't Think About It
13 Wary Of A Woman
14 Learn To Live
15 While I Still Got The Time
16 One More Night
17 Be Wary Of A Woman
18 Exodus
19 She's Beautiful
20 True Believers (Single)
21 You’re A Mean One, Mr. Grinch
22 Leavin' the Light On
23 Love Will Do That
24 Lie to Me
25 Baby, It’s Cold Outside (With Sheryl Crow)
26 Ten Years
27 In A Big Way
28 True Believers
29 I’ll Be Home For Christmas
30 This
31 Wagon Wheel
32 O Come, All Ye Faithful
33 Come Back Song (Single)
34 Love Without You
35 Please Come Home For Christmas
36 Things I'd Never Do
37 Radio
38 Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
39 I Got Nothin'
40 Lost in You
41 White Christmas
42 Drinkin' & Dialin'
43 Might Get Lucky
44 I Will Love You Still
45 Your Cheatin' Heart
46 Winter Wonderland
47 Together, Anything's Possible
48 Take Me Home
49 One Tequila
50 I Wanna Thank You
51 Back To Then
52 Shine
53 Only Wanna Be with You (live from the House of Blues)
54 Come Back Song
55 Amazing Grace
56 Heartbreak Road
57 If I Told You
58 Butterfly
59 Southern State Of Mind
60 Somewhere
61 God's Reasons
62 I Hope They Get To Me In Time
63 Whiskey & You
64 Sleeping In My Bed
65 Homegrown Honey
66 The Craziest Thing
67 All Right By Me
68 Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow
69 Candy Cane Christmas
70 We All Fall Down
71 Sometimes I Wonder (Featuring Jill Scott)
72 Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
73 I Don't Care
74 While I've Still Got Time
75 What God Wants For Christmas
76 Miss You

Darius Rucker Bio

Darius Carlos Rucker (born May 13, 1966) is an American singer and songwriter. He first gained fame as the lead singer and rhythm guitarist of the Grammy Award-winning rock band, Hootie & the Blowfish, which he founded in 1986 at the University of South Carolina along with Mark Bryan, Jim "Soni" Sonefeld and Dean Felber. The band has released five studio albums with him as a member, and charted six top 40 hits on the Billboard Hot 100. Rucker co-wrote the majority of the band's songs with the other three members.

He released a solo R&B album, Back to Then, in 2002 on Hidden Beach Recordings but did not chart any singles from it. Six years later, Rucker signed to Capitol Nashville as a country music artist, releasing the album, Learn to Live that year. Its first single, "Don't Think I Don't Think About It", made him the first black artist to reach No. 1 on the Hot Country Songs charts since Charley Pride in 1983. (Ray Charles hit No. 1 in March 1985 in a duet with Willie Nelson with Seven Spanish Angels). It was followed by two more No. 1 singles, "It Won't Be Like This for Long" and "Alright" and the number three, "History in the Making." In 2009, he became the first black person to win the New Artist Award from the Country Music Association, and only the second black person to win any award from the association. A second album, Charleston, SC 1966, was released on October 12, 2010. The album includes the No. 1 singles, "Come Back Song" and "This".