Curtis Mayfield Lyrics

Genre: R&B

Curtis Mayfield Lyrics - by Popularity

1 The Makings of You
2 Give Me Your Love (Love Song)
3 Check Out Your Mind
4 I'm So Proud - With Linda Clifford
5 Pusherman
6 Little Child Runnin' Wild
7 We Got To Have Peace-Curtis Mayfield
8 Do Do Wap Is Strong In Here
9 Freddie's Dead (Theme From Superfly)
10 A Prayer
11 Right On for the Darkness
12 Here but I'm Gone
13 Underground (Demo Version)
14 Kung Fu
15 Just A Little Bit Of Love
16 Ghetto Child (Demo Version of "Little Child Runnin' Wild")
17 Billy Jack
18 If I Were Only A Child Again
19 Just Want To Be With You
20 We're a Winner
21 Little Child Runnin' Wild (King Britt Scuba Mix)
22 New World Order
23 Amen
24 Give Me Your Love
25 Woman's Got Soul
26 Freddie's Dead (Theme from 'Superfly') [Single Mix]
27 Duke of Earl
28 She Don't Let Nobody But Me
29 We've Only Just Begun
30 (Don't Worry) If There Is A Hell Below, We're All Going To Go (Backing Tracks)
31 Choice Of Colours
32 Need Someone To Love
33 Future Shock
34 So You Don't Love Me
35 Move On Up (Extended Version)
36 Power To The People
37 Back To Living Again
38 I'm The One Who Loves You
39 Blue Monday People
40 The Girl I Find Stays On My Mind
41 Give It Up
42 Ghetto Child (Demo Version)
43 Fool For You
44 It's Hard To Believe
45 Get Down (Single Version)
46 No One Knows About A Good Thing (You Don't Have To Cry)
47 Superfly
48 Can't Satisfy
49 So Unusual
50 Freddie's Dead
51 Stone Junkie
52 Gypsy Woman
53 Never Let Me Go
54 We Got to Have Peace (Eddie Baez Laid Back Mix)
55 Freddie's Dead (Theme from "Superfly") [Single Mix Version]
56 I'm So Proud
57 So In Love [Single Edit]
58 The Other Side of Town
59 Wild and Free
60 We the People Who Are Darker Than Blue
61 Move On Up (Eric Kupper Vocal Mix)
62 Get a Little Bit (Give, Get, Take and Have)
63 Pusherman (alternate mix)
64 Between You Baby And Me
65 Pusherman (Mixmastermike Pusher's Nephew Mix)
66 If There's A Hell Below
67 No Thing On Me (Cocaine Song)
68 So In Love
69 To Be Invisible
70 Keep On Keeping On
71 People Get Ready
72 Let's Not Forget
73 In Love, In Love, In Love
74 Mother's Son
75 Eddie You Should Know Better
76 When You Used To Be Mine
77 Pusherman (Alternate Mix With Horns)
78 Make Me Belive In You
79 Move on Up