Curren$y - New Jet City Album

Artist: Curren$y

embed </>

Get the embed code

Note: When you embed the widget in your site, it will match your site's styles (CSS). This is just a preview!

Do you like this album? Leave a review.

Popular Curren$y Lyrics

1 Breakfast
2 King Kong
3 Audio Dope II
4 Example
5 Reagan Era
6 Lemon Kush