Cosmic Gate Lyrics

Genre: Electronic

Cosmic Gate Lyrics - by Popularity

1 Under Your Spell
2 Flatline
3 London Rain
4 Trip To PD
5 Only Time
6 Whatever
7 Open Your Heart
8 Sign Of The Times
10 Seize The Day
11 Exploration of Space [ASOT Radio Classic]
12 Wake Your Mind (with Cary Brothers) [Radio Edit]
13 Start To Feel
14 So Get Up (Heatbeat Remix)
15 Be Your Sound (Radio Edit) [with Emma Hewitt]
16 The Truth
17 This Is the Party
18 Telefunken (with Jerome Isma-Ae)
19 Exploration of Space (Cosmic Gate’s Back 2 the Future remix)
20 Somewhere Over The Rainbow
21 The Truth (Cold Blue Remix)
22 Be Your Sound
23 Sparks after the Sunset
24 So Get Up (Ben Gold remix)
25 Calm Down (Extended Mix)
26 Melt To The Ocean
27 Back 2 Earth (Arty remix)
28 Run Away (with Eric Lumiere)
29 So Get Up (Radio Edit)
30 The Drums (Radio Edit)
31 Back To Earth (Jochen Miller Edit)
32 A Day That Fades (Cosmic Gate’s AM 2 PM Mix)
33 Wake Your Mind
34 Try
35 No one Can Touch You Now (with Mike Schmid) (Edit)
36 Calm Down (Omnia Remix)
37 Fire Wire (DJ Delicious Rewire Fire Remix)
38 Exploration of Space (Back to the Future mix)
39 Going Home (with Emma Hewitt)
40 Should've Known (Wippenberg mix)
41 Alone (with Kristina Antuna) (Andrew Rayel Radio Edit)
42 A Day That Fades (Cosmic Gate’s AM 2 PM Edit)
43 All Around You
44 No One Can Touch You Now
45 So Get Up (Ben Gold Radio Edit)
46 Calm Down (Ost & Meyer Remix)
47 Back To Earth (Jochen Miller Remix)
48 Flying Blind
49 Sparks after the Sunset (with Sarah Lynn)
50 So Get Up (Extended Mix)
51 Falling Back (with Eric Lumiere) - Radio Edit
52 A Day That Fades (Cosmic Gate AM2PM Edit)
53 Never Apart
54 Alone (with Kristina Antuna) (Radio Edit)
55 Alone (Maor Levi Radio Edit) [with Kristina Antuna]
56 Calm Down (Zetandel Chillout Mix)
57 Fire Wire (Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike Remix)
58 London Rain (New club mix)
59 Yai
60 Exploration of Space (Back 2 the Future remix)
61 Human Beings (Estiva remix)
62 Exploration Of Space - Original Mix
63 The Truth (DJ Isaac remix 2006 149 BPM)
64 Calm Down
65 All My Life (Album Mix) [with Jonathan Mendelsohn]
66 Calm Down (Radio Edit)
67 Back To Earth (Arty Remix)
68 Not Enough Time
69 Try (with Jaren)
70 The Drums (Markus Schulz remix)
71 Should’ve Known ft. Tiff Lacey - Original Mix
72 Human Beings (Daniel Kandi's Humane Society remix)
73 Drifting Away
74 Body of Conflict (vocal edit)
75 Calm Down (Ost & Meyer Radio Edit)
76 Sometimes They Come Back For More
77 Under Your Spell (Duderstadt Remix)
78 Start To Feel (with Cary Brothers)
79 Melt to the Ocean (John Ocallaghans main Room remix)
80 So Get Up - Pelari Remix
81 Exploration of Space (Dirty Herz Rave-O-Lution remix)
82 Beautiful Destruction
83 Falling Back
84 So Get Up (Radio Mix)
85 The Theme
86 Not Enough Time (Club Mix Edit)
87 Shine Forever (with Alexander Popov & Jannika)
88 Exploration of Space (Spencer and Hill remix)
89 Exploration Of Space - Radio Edit
90 Exploration of Space (Spencer & Hill remix)
91 Over the Rainbow (Jquintel, Jeziel Quintela, Manufactured Superstars Remix)
92 Yai (Here We Go Again)
93 Should've Known (Radio Edit)
94 Nothing Ever Lasts
95 Exploration of Space (Cosmic Gate Back 2 the Future remix)
96 Crushed
97 The Drums (Robbie Rivera Juicy Mofo remix)
98 Human Beings (Daniel Kandi's Human Society remix)
99 Over the Rainbow (Da Capo's Surreal Breakbeat Touch) [with J'Something]
100 Over the Rainbow (Radio Edit)
101 Ultra Curve (Radio Edit)
102 Should’ve Known (radio edit)
103 Free Falling
104 Not Enough Time (Radio Edit)
105 Tormenta (with Khomha)
106 Human Beings (Arnej remix)
107 Under Your Spell (Original Radio Edit)
108 Exploration of Space (edit)
109 Over the Rainbow (W&W Remix)
110 Ultra Curve (12 Inch Version)
111 Alone (Moar Levi Remix) [with Kristina Antuna]
112 Perfect Stranger
113 Under Your Spell (Myon and Shane 54 Monster Mix) [ft. Aruna]
114 All My Life (with Jonathan Mendelsohn)
115 Human Beings (Arnej dub)
116 Under Your Spell (Duderstadt Dub)
117 Raging (Alexander Popov vocal remix)
118 Over the Rainbow (Da Capo's Surreal Breakbeat Touch)
119 Going Home (with Emma Hewitt) (Edit)
120 Explorations Of Space
121 Happyness
122 Body of Conflict (AS Dub Edit)
123 Runaway
124 Raging (Alexander Popov dub mix)
125 Under Your Spell (Duderstadt Radio Edit)
126 Raging (Duderstadt Remix)
127 Over the Rainbow (Da Capo's Surreal Touch)
128 Should've Known Featuring - Tiff Lacey
129 Arctic Sunset
130 Be Your Sound (feat. Emma Hewitt) (Extended Mix) (Black Hole)
131 Falling Back (with Eric Lumiere)
132 So Get Up
133 All My Life (Husman Remix)
134 A State of Trance 500 (full continuous DJ mix by Cosmic Gate)
135 Under Your Spell (Album Mix)
136 Falling Back (with Eric Lumiere) [Radio Edit] (Bonus Track)
137 The Drums (Markus Schulz Edit)
138 So Get Up (Ext. Mix)
139 Body Of Conflict
140 Over the Rainbow
141 Fair Game (with Orjan Nilsen)
142 Not Enough Time (Sied van Riel Remix)
143 Telefunken (Bart Claessen Remix)
144 Back to Earth (Jochen Miller remix edit)
145 Under Your Spell (Radio Edit)
146 Falling Back (Radio Edit)
147 So Get Up (Heatbeat Radio Edit)
148 All My Life (with Jonathan Mendelsohn) (Album Mix Edit)
149 A Mile in My Shoes
150 Alone (with Kristina Antuna)
151 Not Enough Time (Club Mix)
152 Try (DJ Observer & Heatcliff Remix)
153 Melt to the Ocean (John O'Callaghan's Main Room remix)
154 Human Beings (Daniel Kandi’s Human Society Remix)
155 All My Life
156 So Get Up (Pelari Radio Edit)
157 Not Enough Time (Extended Mix)
158 Race Car Driver
159 No One Can Touch You Now (with Mike Schmid)
160 Exploration of Space (Cosmic Gate's Back 2 The Future remix)
161 Shine Forever (Greenhav

Cosmic Gate Albums