Cory Gunz Lyrics

Genre: Hip Hop/Rap

Cory Gunz Lyrics - by Popularity

1 Hardbody
2 Check The Rhyme (freestyle)
3 Kan’t See Me Ft. Busta Rhymes (Prod. by Rikinatti) (DatPiff Exclusive)
4 Mr. Fresh
6 Bedtime
7 Addiction Militia (Remix)
8 Ballin Out On These Bitches Ft. Charlie Rock (Prod. by Stooopid) (DatPiff Exclusive)
9 One Of A Kind (Mob With My Mob)
10 Paper Chaser Feat. Uncle Murda
11 Chris Tucker (skit)
12 Feelat’ Ft. Mack Maine (Prod. by Dot N Pro) (DatPiff Exclusive)
13 Young Mula
14 Ghost Town
15 Armed
16 Go Slow (Prod. by Dawaun Parker) (DatPiff Exclusive)
17 Outta My Mind
18 Drink
19 Biggie (skit)
20 I Try Ft. Sean Hayz (Prod. by Dot N Pro) (DatPiff Exclusive)
21 Speed
22 I'm Fuckin Wit It
23 Richer Than Richie
24 Baraka (Prod. by D-Roc) (DatPiff Exclusive)
25 Gunz Pop
26 Sick Em
27 Busta (freestyle)
28 Im Laughin Ft. Wiz Khalifa (Prod. By Dot N Pro Panda for Alectric Mayhem Prod) (DatPiff Exclusive)
29 YMA
30 Know My Name
31 Invasion Radio (freestyle)
32 Do Something (Prod. by Dot N Pro) (DatPiff Exclusive)
33 Sexy
34 Dope Game
35 Preacher Man
36 My Own Deal Ft. HASH (Prod. by Hash Murda Beats) (DatPiff Exclusive)
37 Bitch I'm A Rock N Rolla
38 R U Listenin
39 Dboy Block
40 Total Ft. Juicy J (Prod. by Dot N Pro) (DatPiff Exclusive)
41 House Party
42 Peedi Pop-Off R.I.P. (intro)
43 This Is What We Do
44 Demons Ft. Charlie Rock (Prod. by Jahil Beats) (DatPiff Exclusive)
45 East 2 Da Westside
46 Drug Raps
47 Crew In The Spot
48 SoS (Prod. by 21) (DatPiff Exclusive)
49 Ya'll Aint Got Nothin On Me
50 Mad Rapper Skit
51 Mase (freestyle)
52 Voices In My Head (Prod. by Dot N Pro) (DatPiff Exclusive)
53 Shit Aint A Game
54 Get Right Tonight
55 A Mllie (Remix)
56 Free My Niggaz (Prod. by Stooopid) (DatPiff Exclusive)
57 We Gon Delete Em
58 Icet (skit)
59 Intro (Prod. by Dot N Pro) (DatPiff Exclusive)
60 Outro Ft. Charlie Rock (Prod. by Dot N Pro) 1 (DatPiff Exclusive)
61 Family Like A Business
62 Jayz (freestyle)
63 DatzWTFimTalkinBout (Prod. by Jose Fresh) (DatPiff Exclusive)
64 OK Feat. Raeliss