Click Click - Those Nervous Surgeons Album

Artist: Click Click

embed </>

Get the embed code

Note: When you embed the widget in your site, it will match your site's styles (CSS). This is just a preview!

Do you like this album? Leave a review.

Popular Click Click Lyrics

1 The Sack
2 Hope and Fear
3 Room
4 Perfect Stranger
5 The Sack (remix)
6 Rotor Babe