Clay Aiken Lyrics

Genre: Pop

Clay Aiken Lyrics - by Popularity

1 The Way
2 I Will Carry You
3 Invisible
4 When You Say You Love Me
5 Because You Loved Me
6 Measure of a Man
7 Lonely No More
8 Grace Of God
9 Mary, Did You Know
10 Footloose
11 Something About Us
12 Where The Blacktop Ends
13 The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On an Open Fire)
14 Have Yourself a Merry LIttle Christmas
15 Proud Of Your Boy
16 Merry Christmas With Love
17 No More Sad Songs
18 For Having You To Love
19 Falling
20 Wind Beneath My Wings
21 More To This Life
22 Everything I Have
23 Open Arms
24 Everything I Do (I Do It For You)
25 Run to Me
26 God Bless the USA
27 Where I Draw The Line
28 You've Got a Friend
29 To Love Somebody
30 Someone Else's Star
31 Bring Back My Love
32 Here, There and Everywhere
33 The Real Me
34 Everlasting Love
35 When I See You Smile
36 Build Me Up Buttercup
37 I Want to Know What Love Is
38 Hold Me, Thrill Me, Kiss Me
39 Weight Of The World
40 The First Noel
41 Mack The Knife
42 Breaking Up is Hard To Do
43 I Can't Help Myself
44 As Long As We're Here
45 The Christmas Song
46 O Holy Night
47 Winter Wonderland
48 Crying (Duet with Linda Eder)
49 Touch
50 I Know How The River Feels
51 Sacrificial Love
52 No More Sad Song
53 Hark The Herald Angels Sing/O Come All Ye Faithful
54 Can't Take My Eyes Off You
55 Who's Sorry Now
56 I Survived You
57 Go The Distance
58 In Not Of
59 Sleigh Ride
60 What Kind Of Fool Am I?
61 I Wanna Know What Love Is
62 Perfect Day
63 Look What Love Has Done
64 Lover All Alone
65 Joy To The World
66 What Are You Doing New Year's Eve?
67 It's Only Make Believe
68 60s Medley (Group)
69 Shine
70 Once Upon A Christmas
71 On The Wings Of Love
72 Kyrie
73 Don't Save It All for Christmas Day
74 Misty
75 Ain't No Stoppin' Us Now
76 Wings of Love
77 Still The One
78 Vincent
79 Hark the Herald Angels Sing / O Come All Ye Faithful
80 It's Impossible
81 Everytime You Go Away
82 All Night Long
83 My Girl
84 Sweet Baby James
85 Here You Come Again
86 Right Here Waiting
87 Every Time You Go Away
88 Suspicious Minds
89 If You Don't Know Me By Now
90 BeeGees Medley (Group)
91 Solitaire
92 Tell Her About It
93 A Thousand Days
94 These Open Arms
95 Don't Let The Sun Go Down On Me
96 Crying
97 This Is the Night
98 Can You Feel The Love Tonight
99 At This Moment
100 On My Way Here
101 Time Of My Life
102 Unchained Melody
103 Always And Forever
104 Broken Wings
105 There's A Kind Of Hush
106 Carolina in My Mind
107 Ashes
108 Voting Doesn't Work
109 I Could Not Ask For More
110 Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word
111 Somewhere Out There
112 Moon River
113 Bridge over Troubled Water
114 Finale Medley
115 Everything I Don't Need
116 What the World Needs Now
117 Sugar Pie Honey Bunch
118 Without You
119 Grease
120 Silent Night
121 Fire and Rain

Clay Aiken Bio

Clay Aiken (born Clayton Holmes Grissom on November 30, 1978) is an American pop singer who began his rise to fame on the second season of the television program American Idol in 2003. RCA Records offered him a recording contract, and his multi-platinum debut album Measure of a Man was released in October 2003. He released four more albums on the RCA label: Merry Christmas with Love, A Thousand Different Ways, and the Christmas EP, All is Well. His fourth studio album (the first album of original material since 2003's Measure of a Man), On My Way Here was released on May 6, 2008.

In the years following his American Idol appearance, Aiken has launched eight tours, authored a New York Times best-selling book Learning to Sing: Hearing the Music in Your Life with Allison Glock, and was the executive producer for a 2004 televised Christmas special, A Clay Aiken Christmas. He has been a frequent talk show guest, particularly on The Tonight Show and Jimmy Kimmel Live. He appeared as a guest star on Scrubs and participated in comedy skits on Kimmel and Saturday Night Live.