Chris Young Lyrics

Genre: Rock

Chris Young Lyrics - by Popularity

1 The Man I Want To Be
2 Gettin' You Home (The Black Dress Song)
3 Voices
4 Small Town Big Time
5 Flowers
6 Rose In Paradise
7 White Lightning Hit The Family Tree
8 That Makes Me
9 Lay It On Me
10 It Takes A Man
11 Drinkin' Me Lonely
12 You're Gonna Love Me
13 Three Rounds
14 I'm Gonna Change That
15 Heartbeat
16 Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
17 I Wish I Was Lyin'
18 Tomorrow (Single)
19 Think of You
20 The First Noel (feat. Brad Paisley)
21 Where Would I Be
22 Don't Leave Her (If You Can't Let Her Go)
23 You Do the Talkin'
24 I'll Be Home for Christmas
25 What I Wish I'd Said
26 Center Of My World
27 Aw Naw (Single)
28 I Know a Guy
29 Silent Night (feat. Boyz II Men)
30 Hell No, Heaven Yes
31 I Know You're Out There
32 Hold You to It
33 Alone Tonight
34 It Must Be Christmas
35 See Me Cry
36 No Heartache
37 Burn
38 Lonely Eyes
39 Sunshine Overtime
40 He's My Dad
41 I'm Over You
42 Goodbye
43 Sober Saturday Night
44 Neon
45 The Shoebox
46 Swingin'
47 A.M.
48 Underdogs
49 Old Love Feels New
50 Chiseled In Stone
51 Nothin' But The Cooler Left
52 Callin' My Name
53 You
54 Twenty-One Candles
55 Devil's Thumbprint
56 Who I Am With You
57 What If I Stay
58 Flashlight
59 I Can Take It From There
60 Text Me Texas
61 I'm Coming Over
62 When She's On
63 Rainy Night In Georgia
64 Lost
65 We're Gonna Find It Tonight
66 The Christmas Song
67 She's Got This Thing About Her
68 Save Water, Drink Beer
69 Forgiveness
70 Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)
71 Who's Gonna Take Me Home
72 I'm Headed Your Way, Jose
73 Lighters In The Air
74 Under the Weather
75 Tomorrow
76 Aw Naw
77 There's a New Kid in Town (feat. Alan Jackson)
78 The Dashboard
79 94 Bars
80 Beer Or Gasoline
81 I'm Comin' Over
82 Holly Jolly Christmas

Chris Young Bio

Christopher Alan "Chris" Young (born June 12, 1985) is an American country music artist. In 2006, he was declared the winner of the television program Nashville Star, a singing competition which aired on the USA Network. After winning, he was signed to RCA Records Nashville, releasing his self-titled debut album that year. It produced two singles on Hot Country Songs: "Drinkin' Me Lonely" and "You're Gonna Love Me". A second album, The Man I Want to Be, was released September 1, 2009. It included the singles "Voices", "Gettin' You Home (The Black Dress Song)", and "The Man I Want to Be", which all went to number 1. Young's third album, Neon, produced two more number ones in "Tomorrow" and "You".