Bun B Lyrics

Genre: Hip Hop/Rap

Bun B Lyrics - by Popularity

1 You're Everything
2 All A Dream
3 Draped Up [h-town mix] (feat. The H-Town All Starz) (Album Version)
4 It's Been A Pleasure
5 Trillionaire (Single)
6 Pop It 4 Pimp
7 Speakeasy
8 Trill
9 That's Gangsta
10 Bun
11 Right Now
12 Angel In The Sky
13 Get Throwed (Featuring Pimp C, Z-Ro, Young Jezzy & Jay-Z)
14 Just Like That
15 Swang On Em
16 Keep It 100
17 Good II Me
18 If It Was Up II Me
19 The Story
20 Hold U Down (Featuring Trey Songz, Mike Jones & Baby)
21 Trillionaire
22 Damn I'm Cold
23 Another Soldier
24 My Block
25 Pushin' (Featuring Scarface & Young Jeezy)
26 One King
27 Mr. Hit That Lick
28 Git In
29 The Best Is Back
30 Gladiator
31 The Inauguration
32 Countin' Money (Single)
33 Press Play
34 I'm Ballin'
35 Triller
36 Real Live
37 Big Dick Chaney
38 Cake
39 Off Top
40 II Trill
41 Draped Up (Featuring Lil' Keke)
42 Stupid Trill
43 I Am
44 Fire
45 Dippin' & Swervin'
46 I Luv That
47 Trill Recognize Trill (Featuring Ludacris)
48 Trill Og
49 I Got Cake
50 Don't Play with Me
51 On One
52 Pushin' (Featuring Scarface & Young Jezzy)
53 2 Damn Trill
54 Play Clothes
55 Eagles
56 The Legendary DJ Screw
57 If I Die II Night
58 I'm Ballin' (Featuring Jazze Pha)
59 Gladiator Snip
60 Bag Music
61 Stop Playin'
62 Bye!
63 What I Represent (UGK)
64 No Mixtape
65 Ridin' Slow
66 Transform Ya
67 The Champion
68 City Of The Swang
69 Don't Say Shit
70 Put It Down
71 I'm A G
72 Some Hoes
73 I'm a "G" (Featuring T.I.)
74 Countin Money
75 No Mixtape Outro
76 I Git Down 4 Mine
77 Late Night Creepin
78 I Went In
79 Pants On The Ground
80 Adrenaline Rush
81 I Made It (Freestyle)
82 Chuuch!!!
83 Lights, Cameras, Actions
84 Draped Up (Radio Version)
85 (2) Dope Boyz
86 Let Em Know
87 Untitled Flow (58 Bars)
88 Coocoo
89 No Competition
90 Snow Money
91 Who Need A Bitch
92 Draped Up
93 Greatest Of All Times
94 Listen (Skit)

Bun B Bio

Bernard Freeman (born March 19, 1973) better known by his stage name Bun B, is an American rapper and was one half of the southern hip hop duo UGK (UnderGround Kingz). He is also a guest lecturer at Rice University located in Houston, Texas. He recently released his third official solo album Trill OG on August 3, 2010, which received a 5 Mic "Classic" rating in The Source Magazine - the first album in over five years to receive the honor. Bun B is married with two stepchildren.

When Bun B's UGK partner, the late Chad "Pimp C" Butler  entered a jail sentence on an aggravated gun assault charge in 2003, Bun B made guest appearances on numerous albums by other Southern rappers and released a 2005 mixtape titled Legends. Singles featuring a Bun B guest appearance included "They Don't Know" by Paul Wall, "Gimme That" by Webbie and "I'm A G" by Yung Joc. Bun B also appeared in a documentary titled Screwed In Houston produced by VBS/Vice Magazine that details the history of the Houston rap scene.