Brave Girls Song Lyrics

Brave Girls Bio

Five member girl group formed by famous producer, Brave Brothers of Brave Entertainment. The group consists of Eun Young, Seo Ah, Yejin, Yoojin and Hyeran. They debuted on April 8, 2011 with the single album The Difference. The songs “Do You Know (Hangul: ???)” and “So Sexy” were their promotional singles for the album. On July 29, they made their comeback with reggae song “Easily (Hangul: ???)” from their mini album Back to da Future. The group promoted a remix version of “Easily” on August 13 and released it on August 26. They made an appearance on Jay Park’s Mr. Idol movie.