Bill Haley Lyrics

Genre: Rock

Bill Haley Lyrics - by Popularity

1 Birth Of The Boogie (1955)
2 Shake, Rattle And Roll (Remastered)
3 Burn That Candle
4 Land of a Thousand Dances
5 Shake Rattle&Roll
6 Flip Flop and Fly
7 Shake, Rattle and Roll (Remastered) [with the Comets]
8 Rock-a-Beatin' Boogie (Remastered Version)
9 Burn That Candle (Digitally Remastered)
10 Rip It Up (Remastered)
11 Skinny Minnie
12 Rock-a-Beatin' Boogie
13 Johnny B. Good
14 The Saint's Rock'n'roll (Live)
15 (We're Gonna) Rock Around the Clock [Remastered] [with the Comets]
16 Love Letters In the Sand
17 Don’t Knock the Rock (Digitally Remastered)
18 Burn That Candle (Remastered)
19 La Tierra de las Mil Danzas
20 Rip It Up (Digitally Remastered)
21 Crazy Man Crazy (Remastered)
22 Corrine Corrina
23 See You Later Alligator (Live Version)
24 Rock Around The Clock (Live)
25 See You Later, Alligator (Remastered Bonus Track: As Featured In The Hit Show)
26 See You Later, Alligator (Digitally Remastered)
27 Don’t Knock the Rock
28 Forty Cups of Coffee (Digitally Remastered)
29 Dim, Dim The Lights - I Want Some Atmosphere (Remastered)
30 Birth of the Boogie (Digitally Remastered)
31 Rock Around the Clock (Live Version)
32 Choo Choo Ch'boogie (Digitally Remastered)
33 Forty Cups Of Coffee (Remastered)
34 Rock-A-Beatin’ Boogie (Digitally Remastered)
35 Don't Knock the Rock
36 Rocking Chair On the Moon (Digitally Remastered)
37 Rock aroud the clock
38 Choo Choo Ch' Boogie
39 Shake Rattle & Roll (Live)
40 Choo Choo Ch’boogie (Digitally Remastered)
41 Rocket '88' (Remastered)
42 Two Hound Dogs (Digitally Remastered)
43 Rockin' Through the Rye
44 Crazy Man Crazy (Digitally Remastered)
45 Rocket 88
46 Choo Choo Ch’boogie
47 Come Rock With Me
48 (We're Gonna) Rock Around the Clock [Remastered]
49 Razzle Dazzle (Remastered)
50 Rock the Joint (Digitally Remastered)
51 Jingle Bell Rock
52 Dance With a Dolly
53 Shake Rattle & Roll (Remastered)
54 Caravan
55 Hot Dog, Buddy, Buddy (Remastered)
56 The Saints Rock ‘N Roll (Remastered)
57 Choo Choo Ch’boogie (Remastered)
58 Blue Christmas
59 Dance With a Dolly!
60 Let's Twist Again
61 Chattanooga Choo Choo
62 Two Hound Dogs (Remastered)
63 Birth Of The Boogie (Remastered)
64 Hot Dog Buddy Buddy
65 I Don’t Want to Be Alone for Christmas
66 Real Rock Drive (Digitally Remastered)
67 That's How I Got to Memphis
68 See You Later, Aligator
69 We’re Gonna - Rock Around The Clock (Remastered)
70 Rocking Chair On The Moon (Remastered)
71 We’re Gonna - Rock Around The Clock
72 I Don't Want to Be Alone for Christmas
73 Skinny Minnie (Remastered)
74 Rock around the clock (remastered)
75 Razzle Dazzle
76 Don’t Knock The Rock (Remastered)
77 Rockin' Through the Rye (Digitally Remastered)
78 Shake Rattle and Roll
79 Crazy Man Crazy
80 Crazy, Man, Crazy (Live)
81 Rit It Up
82 Don't Knock the Rock (Digitally Remastered)
83 Rockin’ Through The Rye (Remastered)
84 (We're Gonna) Rock Around the Clock
85 Rock The Joint
86 Miss You
87 Come Rock with Me (Remastered)
88 The Saints Rock 'n' Roll
89 Razzle Dazzle (Digitally Remastered)
90 See You Later, Alligator (Remastered)
91 Rock The Joint (Remastered)
92 Dim, Dim the Lights - I Want Some Atmosphere (Digitally Remastered)
93 Shake, Rattle and Roll (Digitally Remastered)
94 Mambo Rock (Remastered)
95 13 Women
96 The Saintsrock 'n' Roll
97 Rock Around the Clock (From: American Graffiti)
98 R-O-C-K (Remastered)
99 Rock Around the Clock (Swing Cats remix)
100 The Saints Rock ‘N Roll (Digitally Remastered)
101 Rip It Up
102 R-O-C-K
103 Dim, Dim the Lights
104 The Saint's Rock'n'roll
105 Happy Baby (Digitally Remastered)
106 Happy Baby (Remastered)
107 We’re Gonna - Rock Around the Clock (Digitally Remastered)
108 Rock Around the Clock (Swing Cats mix)
109 Rock a Beatin Boogi
110 Rock!
111 Caravana
112 Justine
113 Mambo Rock (Digitally Remastered)
114 Rock-A-Beatin’ Boogie (Remastered)
115 ABC Boogie
116 See You Later Alligator
117 Shake Rattle & Roll
118 Rock
119 Let's Twist Again (Remastered)
120 Mambo Rock (Remastered Version)
121 Hot Dog, Buddy, Buddy (Digitally Remastered)

Bill Haley Albums