Big Smo Lyrics

Big Smo Lyrics - by Popularity

1 Down In The Backwoods
2 Bumpy Road
3 Buckin On Em (feat. Mr Sneed & Relapse)
4 My Life
5 Know ME
6 Come On (feat. Frankie Ballard)
7 Redneck Rich
8 It's On
9 Fantasy Gurl (Feat Jr)
10 Let Me Break It Down
11 Workin' (feat. Alexander King)
12 Kickin' It In Tennessee (Titans Remix)
13 Fly Away (feat. MJ & TD)
14 How We Get Down (Feat Orig)
16 Hick Ross
17 Ain't Nothin' Free
18 Wyle Out
19 C.W.G. (feat. Haystak)
20 True South Pimp
21 Married to the Hustle
22 Anything Goes (feat. Alexander King)
23 I'm So Kuntry
24 Win or Die
25 Can't Do It Like Us (feat. Relapse)
26 Papers and Wraps (Feat Orig & Ghost)
27 I Am the King!
28 Rednecks Got It Right
29 Story
30 Muzik Reborn (feat. Izzy White)
31 Get That Money (Feat Phill-a-mill & Syco-l)
32 I Keep It Gully
33 Hip Hop
34 Meet Me In the Mud
35 Burnin' Money
36 Last Call (outro)
37 Battle of the Fittest
38 I Do This
39 Kuntry Folk
40 Quittin Time (intro)
41 Drive Fast
42 Family
43 S. to the M.O.
44 You Can't Hide
45 Honky Tonkin
46 Grass Roots (feat. Twang)
47 Life Goes On (Feat Dawn Freeman)
48 Shine' N Gliss
49 Say My Name
50 Old Dirt Road (feat. CB3)
51 Wanna Shuck (feat. Jolie Bell)
52 Tennessee (Feat Phill-a-mill)
53 Dedication
54 Bringin' It Home
55 My Life In A Jar (feat. CB3)
56 Turn Your Back (feat. Jayme Pearl)
57 Feel This
58 Lawdy Lawdy
59 Rebel Road
60 Small Town
61 Outro
62 Intro
63 My Place (feat. Darius Rucker)
64 Workin
65 American Made (feat. CB3)
66 Ghetto Christmas (Feat Orig)
67 Bout It, Bout It
68 Who I'll Be
69 Boss of the Stix
70 Boss Of Tha Stix (feat. Mr. Sneed)
71 Shake It (Feat Nitty Da Hitman & 6-5)
72 Lost Soul
73 Got Me
74 Kick Mud
75 Nutha Round (skit)
76 Click Clack
77 We Wylin' Tonight
78 Cover My Eyes (feat. Haden Carpenter)
79 Kuntry Boys (feat. Lil Wyte & JellyRoll)
80 Kickin It In Tennessee
81 Hard Lesson
82 Respect My Gangsta

Big Smo Bio

In 2002 Big Smo self released his first album, “Kuntry Kitchen” named after the historical county store located on “The Kuntry Ranch” a 32 acre farm complete with heads of cattle and openpastures backed by fish filled ponds and the gorgeous Tennessee mountains. The album received rave reviews and Big Smo was on his way to becoming a local independent force. A few years later he released his sophomore album, “The True South”, a crossover album that blends his street experience with his backwood southern roots.