Bernard Butler - People Move On Album

Artist: Bernard Butler

embed </>

Get the embed code

Note: When you embed the widget in your site, it will match your site's styles (CSS). This is just a preview!

Do you like this album? Leave a review.

Popular Bernard Butler Lyrics

1 I'm Tired
2 Not Alone
3 Everyone I Know Is Falling Apart
4 You Must Go On
5 Smile
6 Stay