Battalion Of Saints - Second Coming Album

Artist: Battalion of Saints

embed </>

Get the embed code

Note: When you embed the widget in your site, it will match your site's styles (CSS). This is just a preview!

Do you like this album? Leave a review.

Popular Battalion Of Saints Lyrics

1 Too Much Fun
2 Solitary Is Fun
3 Second Coming
4 My Mind's Diseased
5 Holy Vision
6 Fair Warning