Aqua Lyrics

Genre: Electronic

Aqua Lyrics - by Popularity

1 Lollipop
2 Barbie Girl
3 My Oh My
4 Back from Mars
5 Lollipop (Candyman)
6 Cartoon Heroes
7 Aquarius
8 My Mamma Said
9 Jungle Song
10 AquariusAquarius
11 We Belong to the Sea
12 Happy Boys & Girls
13 Didn't I
14 Happy Boys and Girls
15 Live Fast, Die Young
16 Around the World
17 Doctor Jones
18 Barbie
19 Lollipop (Candy Man)
20 Roses Are Red
21 Freaky Friday
22 Be A Man
23 Calling You
24 Good Morning Sunshine
25 If The World Didn’t Suck (We Would All Fall Off)
26 Barbie Girl (Perky Park Club Mix)
27 Kill Myself
28 Barbie Girl (Dirty Rotten Scoundrel Clinical 12" Mix)
29 Funiculi Funicula
30 Playmate To Jesus
31 Doctor Jones (Metro 7" Edit)
32 Heat Of The Night
33 Here Comes The Birds
34 Dirty Little Popsong
35 Doctor Jones (Antiloop Club Mix)
36 Itzy Bitzy Spider
37 Like A Robot
38 Lollipop (Candyman) (Extended Version)
39 Ugly Girl
40 An Apple A Day
41 Lovers
42 Lollipop (Candyman) (Antiloop Club Mix)
43 Eurovision Song Contest Medley
44 Good Morning Sunshine (Love To Infinity's Nassaunautics Mix)
45 Turn Back Time (Love to Infinity's Classic Radio Mix)
46 Best Friend
47 Calling You (Operator)
48 Back To The 80's
49 Happy Boys, Happy Girls
50 Fiesta
51 Bumble Bees
52 Cuba Libre
53 Viva Las Vegas
54 Dr. Jones
55 No Party Patrol
56 Roses Are Red (Disco 70's Mix)
57 Turn Back Time
58 Goodbye to the Circus
59 Come And Get It
60 Sucker For A Superstar
61 Roses Are Red (Club Version)
62 Good Guys
63 Be My Saviour Tonight
64 My Oh My (Spyke, Clyde'n'Eightball Club Mix)
65 Halloween
66 How R U Doin?
67 My Oh My (Disco 70's Mix)

Aqua Bio

Aqua is a Danish eurodance group, best known for their 1997 breakthrough single "Barbie Girl". The group formed in 1989 and achieved huge success around the globe in the late 1990s and early 2000s. The group released three albums: Aquarium in 1997, Aquarius in 2000 and Megalomania in 2011. The group sold an estimated 33 million albums and singles, making them the most successful Danish band ever.

In their prime, Aqua's singles managed to chart top ten in a number of countries where European pop acts would not normally succeed, including the United States, Canada, Brazil, Australia, and Japan. The group managed to top the UK Singles Chart with three of their singles. The group also caused controversy with the double entendres in their "Barbie Girl" single, with the Barbie doll makers Mattel filing a lawsuit against the group. The lawsuit was finally dismissed by a judge in 2002, who ruled "The parties are advised to chill.