April Wine Lyrics

Genre: Rock

April Wine Lyrics - by Popularity

1 Just Like That
2 The Band Has Just Begun
3 Holly Would
4 Gimme That Thing Called Love
5 Rock Tonite
6 Sons Of The Pioneers
7 You Opened Up My Eyes
8 Didn't You
9 All It Will Ever Be
10 Too Hot To Handle
11 I'm Alive
12 That's Love
13 Blood Money
14 Druthers
15 I'm A Man
16 Anything You Want, You Got It
17 Tell Me Why
18 Kick Willy Rd.
19 If You See Kay
20 Like A Lover, Like A Song
21 Hard Times
22 Bad Side Of The Moon
23 Carry On
24 Here's Lookin' At You Kid
25 Not For You, Not For Rock 'n' Roll
26 Wings Of Love
27 Lovin' You
28 Babes In Arms
29 Waiting On A Miracle
30 This Could Be The Right One
31 Hour Of Need
32 Victim For Your Love
33 Comin' Right Down On Top Of Me
34 Mama Laye
35 Before The Dawn
36 You Could Have Been A Lady
37 Farkus
38 If You Believe In Me
39 Wouldn't Want Your Love (any Other Way)
40 Get Ready For Love
41 Anejo
42 Marjorie
43 Better Do It Well
44 Don't Push Me Around
45 Drop Your Guns
46 Without Your Love
47 Flow River Flow
48 It Hurts
49 Bad Boys
50 Hot On The Wheels Of Love
51 Beg For Your Love
52 You Won't Dance With Me
53 I Like To Rock
54 Juvenile Delinquent
55 Can't Find The Town
56 Refuge
57 Luv Your Stuff
58 Big City Girls
59 Hold On
60 Drivin' With My Eyes Closed
61 Ladies Man
62 Slow Poke
63 Listen Mister
64 Work All Day
65 Strange Kind Of Love
66 Caught In The Crossfire
67 Let Yourself Go
68 Love Has Remembered Me
69 Hard To Believe
70 Say Hello
71 Teenage Love
72 Oceana
73 Ain't Got Your Love
74 One More Time
75 Right Down To It
76 Open Soul Surgery
77 If I Was A Stranger
78 Tonite
79 Tonight Is A Wonderful Time To Fall In Love
80 Song For Mary
81 Voice In My Heart
82 Tellin' Me Lies
83 Rock N' Roll Is A Vicious Game
84 Rock Myself To Sleep
85 I Just Wanna Make Love To You
86 All Over Town
87 Time
88 Doin' It Right
89 Cat's Claw
90 Wanna Rock
91 Roller
92 Wait Any More
93 Good Fibes (drum Solo)
94 Wench
95 Runners In The Night
96 Come On Along
97 Gimme Love
98 Silver Dollar
99 Wanted Dead Or Alive
100 Keep On Rockin'
101 Crash And Burn
102 I'm On Fire For You Baby
103 Better Slow Down
104 Electric Jewels
105 Child's Garden
106 You Don't Have To Act Tha
107 Look Into The Sun
108 Enough Is Enough
109 Introduction
110 Can't Take Another Nite
111 What If We Fall In Love
112 I Can Hear You Callin'
113 Rock N' Roll Woman
114 Come Away
115 Holiday
116 Mind Over Matter
117 Future Tense
118 Mama, It's True
119 Emotional Dreams
120 Baby Done Got Some Soul
121 Shotdown
122 Forever For Now
123 Paradise
124 Nothin' But A Kiss
125 Hard Rock Kid
126 Girl In My Dreams
127 Cum Hear The Band
128 Lady Run, Lady Hide
129 So Bad
130 Fast Train
131 Tonite Is A Wonderful Time To Fall In Love
132 Just Between You And Me
133 Last Time I'll Ever Sing The Blues
134 Givin' It, Takin' It
135 Highway Hard Run
136 The Whole World's Goin' Crazy
137 Page Five
138 Whatever It Takes
139 Oowatanite
140 Money Talks
141 Believe In Me
142 Good From Far, Far From Good
143 I Wouldn't Want To Lose Your Love
144 Weeping Widow
145 We Can Be More Than We Are
146 I'd Rather Be Strong
147 Won't Go There No More
148 21st Century Schizoid Man
149 Sign Of The Gypsy Queen

April Wine Bio

April Wine is a Canadian rock band formed in 1969. Originally based in Halifax, Nova Scotia, the band enjoyed international success in the 1970s and 1980s, releasing more than 20 albums since 1971.

April Wine began in late 1969 in Waverley, Nova Scotia (a suburb of Halifax). The band's name was chosen simply because members thought the two words sounded good together. The original members were brothers David Henman on guitar and Ritchie Henman on drums. Their cousin Jim Henman joined in on bass and Myles Goodwyn completed the sound on lead vocals and guitar. In early 1970 the band relocated to Montreal. Shortly after arriving in their new home the band was signed by Aquarius Records.